This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Nordic Ware Cathedral Bundt(R) Pan

Become the architect of a grand cathedral with this cleverly designed pan. For a beautiful sculpted cake, just pour in your favorite batter and bake. Your elegant homemade dessert needs only a touch of decoration; top it with a simple glaze or a sprinkling of confectioners' sugar. Durable cast-aluminum construction ensures perfectly even baking. Premium nonstick finish means your cake will come out of the pan easily-and cleanup is a breeze. Made by Nordic Ware, a family-owned company famous for fine bakeware since 1946. Recipe included. 10-cup cap. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nordic Ware Cathedral Bundt(R) Pan
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Cathedral Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbs1009
,Charlotte
,NC
January 16, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Must use Baker's Joy
January 16, 2014
I want to address the reviewer who was so unhappy that her cake would not come out of the pan. I had the same problem - and was in a tough time jam. Angry and wanting to throw the pan away, I called WS, who explained that shortening and flour do not do the job; you must use the spray product called Baker's Joy. Worked like a dream. I think this advice should come with all WS's pans, because Baker's Joy in these pans gives you the cake of your dreams. I've bought two more pans!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Cathedral Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathygoblue
,Saline
,MI
November 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
I love mine
November 25, 2013
I've had this pan for many years and love it. I've never had a problem getting the cake out and the design is very distinct (that is a problem with some of these Bundt pans). Washing is a pain, but that's just par for the course with these pans.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Shape, Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Cathedral Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DD52
,Bel Air
,MD
November 25, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful presentation
November 25, 2013
I love using this pan for the holidays and special Religious events ~ It makes the most beautiful presentation. I have used this many times with my Coconut Pound Cake recipe and I have never had a problem with the cake sticking to the pan.
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Cathedral Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cakekat22
,norwich
,CT
November 24, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
gorgeous cakes...
November 24, 2013
I love this pan ! it makes a beautiful cake that can used for many special occasions, never had it stick, comes out perfectly smooth ! As a lover of all the different bundt designs, I am glad to be able to go to WS to pick them up !
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Cathedral Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dalia
,Granada hills
,Ca
CA
November 24, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Every one will love your cake design
November 24, 2013
I have almost all the cake pans but this one is the most beautiful one you have to butter and flour well and let your cake cool before flipping also release the edges and your cake will come out perfect.
Review 6 for Nordic Ware Cathedral Bundt(R) Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AZmom99
,az
October 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a year
Would You Recommend? No
-3points
4of 11found this review helpful.
Threw away today!
October 17, 2013
I loathe this pan and I literally threw it away today. We have had it for at least 5 years, and I have used it no more than 7-8 times tops. Every time, and I mean every single time I use this piece of garbage my cake will not release. I prep my pans very well. I have been baking for over 25+ years and never have I seen anything like this. DO NOT BUY! Williams Sonoma should stop selling this item. Waste of time to bake a cake.
Cons: Difficult to Clean, does not release cake