Nordic Ware Star Bundt(R) Cake Pan

Bake a star-spangled dessert that's sure to set of fireworks. Embellished with dozens of starry motifs, including the center opening, our pan turns out a festive cake that's just right for the 4th of July, summer picnics and festive celebrations. The sky's the limit for decorating your homemade cake, from a simple glaze or sprinkling of confectioners' sugar, or a constellation of colorful icings and sprinkles. Durable cast-aluminum construction ensures perfectly even baking and browning. A premium nonstick finish guarantees that your cake will come out of the pan easily - and it makes clean-up a breeze. Made in the USA by Nordic Ware, a family-owned company famous for fine kitchenware since 1946.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nordic Ware Star Bundt(R) Cake Pan
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Star Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyBaker8
,Ann Arbor
,MI
October 26, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All-Star Bundt Pan
October 26, 2014
Fantastic Quality as always with Nordicware Pans! Love the "Stars" design on cake.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Star Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Revelle
,Augusta
,GA
August 18, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love these cake pans
August 18, 2014
I have one and really enjoy the beauty it turns a cake into. I purchased another one to give to my sister for Christmas, since she has expressed a desire to borrow mine. I am sure as much as she bakes she will feel the same as I do about the beautiful cakes it produces.
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Star Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassy825
,New York
,NY
August 6, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite Bakeware
August 6, 2014
I am a fan of Nordic Ware Bundt Pans. I have quite a few of them and this one is no different. If you want to bake a cake and have a 3D effect with stars, this is the pan to get. Bakes your cake evenly and with a little spray of your baking spray it comes out easier. I usually use this pan when I'm making one of my pound cakes.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Star Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jan1234
,Sequim
,WA
Puallup, WA
August 3, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful!
August 3, 2014
You can simply do no better than a Nordic Bundt pan! From casual to formal a Bundt pan will fill any need and fit any décor! Wonderful purchase.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Star Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T3xaslilly
,Elgin
,TX
August 2, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Value and cut to boot
August 2, 2014
I got this bundt cake pan for my daughter. What better way to start her off with the quality,durable and unique design of Nordic Ware. My daughter's cake pop out easy enough,it was moist and great looking. She was always impress with my collection of bundt cake pans and now she will quit bugging me to let her have my pans- no, no such luck I think she will still pester me for my cake pans
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Size, Design
Cons: my daughter will keep pestering me to buy her more