Gobel Nonstick Tart Pan, 9 1/2"

French pastry chefs rely on classic fluted pans like this one to create attractive tarts with tender golden crusts. The nonstick finish releases pastry intact.Heavy-gauge tinned steel promotes uniform baking.Removable bottom supports the baked crust while you slip off the pan's outer ring.Pan bottom also aids in transferring the tart to a plate or cake stand.Nonstick exterior finish simplifies cleanup.Pan is equally suited to preparing savory quiches.Made in France by a company that has produced quality bakeware since 1887.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Gobel Nonstick Tart Pan, 9 1/2"
Review 1 for Gobel Nonstick Tart Pan, 9 1/2"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hhb108
,CT
February 10, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Tart Pan!
February 10, 2014
Used this yesterday to make a wonderful fruit cream tart. Pre-baked a graham crust in it, which cooked perfectly and to a wonderful golden brown color. I was a bit scared that I would drop the tart when lifting out the removable bottom, but it was super easy and it definitely came in handy when transferring to a serving plate. Very easy to clean too. I am going to purchase another one! Love it! Thanks WS!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, cooks evenly
Review 2 for Gobel Nonstick Tart Pan, 9 1/2"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JuliaWanabee
,Mesa
,AZ
Mesa, AZ
January 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Pie
January 20, 2012
This is the first pan I've ever purchased for tarts, quiches, etc., so I wanted it to be fail proof. It arrived just in time to make a Chrismas pie, which was a pecan/pinon nut tart with cornmeal crust. This was a new recipe, and I was very nervous about getting successful results. What a relief when a perfect golden brown tart shell popped out of the pan---intact. Looking forward to baking a quiche.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Shape, Weight
Review 3 for Gobel Nonstick Tart Pan, 9 1/2"
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MissPatricia
,Winchester
,VA
September 29, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
-4points
2of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Light weight and Flemsy
September 29, 2011
Not as heavy as I expected. I am sure it will do the job but, I was expecting a more professional item.
Review 4 for Gobel Nonstick Tart Pan, 9 1/2"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paradox
Billerica, Ma.
May 30, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It is very well made
May 30, 2011
I was impressed with the even cooking.
It was very easy to get out of the pan
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 5 for Gobel Nonstick Tart Pan, 9 1/2"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kms4
Illinois
February 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Tart Pan
February 6, 2011
Excellent quality and crust comes out perfectly every time
Review 6 for Gobel Nonstick Tart Pan, 9 1/2"
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jovialj
Medford, OR
December 20, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great tart pan.
December 20, 2010
This arrived quickly and just what I wanted. I really like the removable bottom as it makes it so easy and very pretty to serve. Lots of fun from fruit, custard desserts to quiches. Find a great tart/pie crust recipe and you are ready to dazzle.
Review 7 for Gobel Nonstick Tart Pan, 9 1/2"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KTHI
Waikoloa, HI
August 6, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Tart Pan
August 6, 2010
I used this pan immediately for a dinner with friends and it works like a dream. The tart cooked evenly and looked great. I love the non-stick surface. It makes popping the round base out from the shell very easy. Exactly what I hoped for and expected (coming from the Williams Sonoma website).
Review 8 for Gobel Nonstick Tart Pan, 9 1/2"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristinaA
Sallina Kansas
June 10, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Go Tart Pans
June 10, 2010
The quality seemed excellent, haven't used it yet, but am looking forward to it
Review 9 for Gobel Nonstick Tart Pan, 9 1/2"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LISA45
Fort Worth, Tx.
May 19, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Perfect Pan..................
May 19, 2010
I'm getting ready to order a second tart pan. I've used this pan numerous times making quiche and tarts. The quality is excellent, heavy gauge, a great non-stick surface, and a perfect size. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase !
Review 10 for Gobel Nonstick Tart Pan, 9 1/2"
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Myda
Springer, NM USA
January 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
non-stick tart pan
January 28, 2010
loved it! the non-stick surface made it very easy to serve as well as wash.
I plan to purchase a non-stick, or nylon spatula (pie server?) so I don't ruin the non-stick surface
Review 11 for Gobel Nonstick Tart Pan, 9 1/2"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foustein
Western Kentucky
December 28, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absolutely Perfect
December 28, 2009
This tart pan is perfect in every way. Things go in and come out without a snag or tear in the crust. I would highly recommend this pan to everyone. It is well worth the price. You will not be disappointed.
Review 12 for Gobel Nonstick Tart Pan, 9 1/2"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smparsons
Mustang, OK
August 9, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Exactly what I was looking for
August 9, 2009
I have been looking for a tart pan and this is exactly what I was looking for. The tart came right out of the pan and it cooked perfectly.
Review 13 for Gobel Nonstick Tart Pan, 9 1/2"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BAnna
Walnut Creek, CA
November 25, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect crust
November 25, 2008
Used this to bake apple pie. It was so easy to remove the pie to cool and cut to serve. I am very pleased with this product I'm inclined to get a second.
Review 14 for Gobel Nonstick Tart Pan, 9 1/2"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2DogMom
Wellsville, New York
September 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Non-Stick Tart Pan
September 4, 2008
Been looking a long time for this and was very glad to finally find it. Works great!! Thanks so much.