Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Nonstick Pastry Mat

Roll out pastry dough like a pro with this silicone mat. Our slip-proof mat works well for rolling out piecrusts, cookie dough and other pastries. Handy measurements along the edges also guide you in shaping pizzas, flatbreads and free-form tarts. Made of flexible silicone, which is nonstick, easy to clean, and nonabsorbent. Includes guides for rolling out pastry dough in several diameters. Inches also marked along edges. Rolls up for easy storage.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nonstick Pastry Mat
Review 1 for Nonstick Pastry Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,West Chester
,PA
January 20, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love this thing!
January 20, 2016
This is so useful, functional, and easy to use and clean.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Easy to Store
Review 2 for Nonstick Pastry Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,McKinney
,TX
January 7, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy to use
January 7, 2016
This mat makes rolling dough very easy. It's also easy to clean.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality, Easy to Store
Review 3 for Nonstick Pastry Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,CA
November 29, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Really a must have!
November 29, 2015
I just used my mat for pies this Thanksgiving, boy what a time saver! My crusts came out delicious! No extra flour needed for me at least! So easy to use, I will make my own crusts from now on, for everything. A must have in your kitchen!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store, Shape
Review 4 for Nonstick Pastry Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chesapeake
,VA
July 8, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Should have bought one years ago!
July 8, 2015
After using the nonstick pastry mat, I wish I had purchased one a long time ago. It made it so much easier to roll out to the desired size with the measurements on the mat. It was so nice that the mat stays in one place without slipping or moving while rolling out the pastry dough. I'm sure I will enjoy using the pastry mat many times because I do like making pies and other goodies.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size, Easy to Store
Review 5 for Nonstick Pastry Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,New York
,NY
April 20, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome! product!
April 20, 2015
This item saved my life. I decided to bake & decorate 100 cookies for my mom's party at the last minute.
It works like a charm. I highly recommend it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Nonstick Pastry Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,North Syracuse
,NY
April 20, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Glad I Splurged on this Product!
April 20, 2015
Something I would never buy myself but bought with a gift card. Absolutely love it! It helps in rolling the dough to the perfect size and shape.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 7 for Nonstick Pastry Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
April 12, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great mat for rolling out dough
April 12, 2015
This mat is excellent for rolling out dough. It adheres nicely to the counter and doesn't slide around. It makes cleanup so much easier.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 8 for Nonstick Pastry Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Simsbury
,CT
March 12, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nonstick Pastry Mat Creates Nonstop Pies
March 12, 2015
Where has this been all my life? What a wonderful tool. I will certainly be sure to provide one to each new bride I know!! A must-have for the kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 9 for Nonstick Pastry Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Shawnee
,KS
December 9, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worthwhile purchase
December 9, 2014
I wasn't so sure when I ordered it, but this was a good idea. A good value and well worth the money. Doesn't slide around, non-stick. It made rolling out cookie dough totally painless and I'm going to use it for pizza dough as well.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight