Nonstick Pastry Mat

Roll out pastry dough like a pro with this silicone mat. Our slip-proof mat works well for rolling out piecrusts, cookie dough and other pastries. Handy measurements along the edges also guide you in shaping pizzas, flatbreads and free-form tarts. Made of flexible silicone, which is nonstick, easy to clean, and nonabsorbent. Includes guides for rolling out pastry dough in several diameters. Inches also marked along edges. Rolls up for easy storage.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nonstick Pastry Mat
Review 1 for Nonstick Pastry Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chesapeake
,VA
July 8, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Should have bought one years ago!
July 8, 2015
After using the nonstick pastry mat, I wish I had purchased one a long time ago. It made it so much easier to roll out to the desired size with the measurements on the mat. It was so nice that the mat stays in one place without slipping or moving while rolling out the pastry dough. I'm sure I will enjoy using the pastry mat many times because I do like making pies and other goodies.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size, Easy to Store
Review 2 for Nonstick Pastry Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,New York
,NY
April 20, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome! product!
April 20, 2015
This item saved my life. I decided to bake & decorate 100 cookies for my mom's party at the last minute.
It works like a charm. I highly recommend it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Nonstick Pastry Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,North Syracuse
,NY
April 20, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Glad I Splurged on this Product!
April 20, 2015
Something I would never buy myself but bought with a gift card. Absolutely love it! It helps in rolling the dough to the perfect size and shape.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 4 for Nonstick Pastry Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
April 12, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great mat for rolling out dough
April 12, 2015
This mat is excellent for rolling out dough. It adheres nicely to the counter and doesn't slide around. It makes cleanup so much easier.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Nonstick Pastry Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Simsbury
,CT
March 12, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nonstick Pastry Mat Creates Nonstop Pies
March 12, 2015
Where has this been all my life? What a wonderful tool. I will certainly be sure to provide one to each new bride I know!! A must-have for the kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 6 for Nonstick Pastry Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Shawnee
,KS
December 9, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worthwhile purchase
December 9, 2014
I wasn't so sure when I ordered it, but this was a good idea. A good value and well worth the money. Doesn't slide around, non-stick. It made rolling out cookie dough totally painless and I'm going to use it for pizza dough as well.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight