Nonstick Madeleine Pan

Perfect for turning out feather-light madeleines, these charming French molds beg for other uses as well - why not bake shell-shaped corn cakes, for instance? Whatever you make, you're assured of a successful result.Twelve molds turn out shell-shaped sponge cakes, miniature corn cakes or biscuits.Tinned steel heats evenly and efficiently.Nonstick finish guarantees perfect release and easy cleanup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.96 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
Review 1 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeverlyAnn
,Santa Paula
,Ca
October 26, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful!
October 26, 2013
This pan makes the most perfect madeleines! be sure and bake on upper oven rack so both sides bake evenly.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 2 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
giantdimples
,Dayton
,IA
July 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Madeleine Pan
July 17, 2012
I have waited what seems like forever to obtain the perfect madeleine pan...and now I have it. Madeleines come out just right, Highly recommend.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design
Review 3 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilitalia
December 30, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great pan, delicious cookies!
December 30, 2011
I received this pan as a Christmas gift and bought another one today. I made the Honey Madeleine recipe that is on WS website and they were delicious! The pan was also very easy to clean. I know I will get many uses out of these pans. I can't wait to try more recipes!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigBill40s
December 28, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Works Great
December 28, 2011
The nonstick works great, the cookies fall right out. Very easy to clean.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 5 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexi00
New Jersey
May 12, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
One of my favorite W-S purchases!
May 12, 2011
I love, love, love to bake madeleines. They're a Saturday morning staple at my house. The pan is great! It's nonstick, though I always brush the molds with butter. The pan is also easy to clean, light, and durable. Overall, this is one of my favorite purchases from Williams-Sonoma!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 6 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chynawinter
May 4, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great pans!
May 4, 2011
These non-stick pans perform very well, the cookies falling out of them without any spray or greasing/buttering. I'm happy that I went ahead and bought two of them because you really do need two. Thanks to the other reviewers for suggesting that. These pans are impossible to find. Thank you Williams-Sonoma.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 7 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1dart1kill
March 22, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great pan for madeleines
March 22, 2011
Easy easy easy to clean! The madeleines fell from their molds effortlessly. It is just hard to write a true review when I have only used the pan for three batches. I wish these review requests came to you a year after you purchase the product. I have no idea if the nonstick will be just as good then as it is now. Every product should be great the first time you use it.
Review 8 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
audrea981
Fleming Island, Florida
March 12, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
makes baking Madeleine cookies a breeze
March 12, 2011
I searched a long time until I found this cookie sheet for the Madeleine cookies. They don't stick and the whole neighborhood knows when I'm baking...
Review 9 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAEZIE
Boston, MA
February 4, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
madeleines galore
February 4, 2011
N ow I do not have to search to purchase madeleine cookies; I make whatever flavor I wish; chocolate filled or covered. i love them!!
Review 10 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ligreclm
Albany, NY
October 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
excellent madeline pan!
October 30, 2010
This madeline pan is outstanding! It made perfectly crunch and well cooked madelines. I also used the Parmesan and Rosemary madeline recipe under the recipe search and it was a huge hit!
Review 11 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaTess
Los Angeles, CA
October 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I need a second!
October 21, 2010
I learned how to make madeleines while I was studying abroad in Provence. Needless to say, the pan is very important, and this one is great! I love to bake them to bring to brunch events with my friends, but it ends up taking so long with just one, which I got as a wedding gift, I'm going to eventually buy a second... maybe even a third and fourth! I'll make them even more often with an extra pan or two...
Review 12 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janman
Louisiana
October 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
works like a charm
October 12, 2010
All the hoopla is warranted...these pans are easy to use and they clean up easily. Definitely order these!
Review 13 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BakingNE
Montreal, Canada
October 11, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Madeleine perfection
October 11, 2010
I have both this pan and the mini madeleine pan - both are fantastic! I used the recipe from the "Joy of Cooking" book and it turned out good but will try different ones to see which one I like best. I need to buy 2 more pans so that I can make a big batch of madeleines.
Recommended *****
Review 14 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mada
Waterloo, IA
September 8, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfection!
September 8, 2010
The pan worked beautifully, was of good quality, and cooled quickly. I'd recommend this to anyone!
Review 15 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ApplePrincess
Central Florida
August 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
No longer buy Madeleines from my favorite barista
August 21, 2010
I fell in love with Madeleines where I get my lattes. They are so simple to make and are always a "wow" when I bring them as a hostess gift.
They can also be made as savory too.
Review 16 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anarie
california
March 10, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
amaaaaazing.
March 10, 2010
this pan is great, have only used it 4 times but nevertheless the Madeleines came out great. Even though its non stick, i still suggest greasing it a little. the stick factor has varied recipe to recipe for me.
Great use overall though.
Review 17 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Riss
Huntsville, TX
January 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easiest elegant looking desert form
January 3, 2010
I used the W-S recipe for lemon madelines which turned out wonderful. Yes, I wished I had bought two pans. So little time involved to make these great tasting delights.
Review 18 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cassaundraD
inland empire, Ca
December 4, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
a great pan and not a one trick pony
December 4, 2009
this pan is great for Madeleine cookies, but works well with muffins. I have also made mini pecan tarts in it as well. Just lovely. I wish I had 2 of them,
Review 19 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susiegrace
Tennessee
November 16, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quick French Butter Cookies
November 16, 2009
I am still trying recipes for butter sponge cookies- good for chocolate cookies also.
The shape of the cookies are very detailed and I am proud to give a nice plate for a gift.
Review 20 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MadeleineLover
Poughquag, NY
November 9, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
awesome
November 9, 2009
This pan is great, the recipe is very easy and my family loved them, especially with coffee or tea. Love it!
page1 2 next