Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Nonstick Madeleine Pan

Perfect for turning out feather-light madeleines, these charming French molds beg for other uses as well - why not bake shell-shaped corn cakes, for instance? Whatever you make, you're assured of a successful result. Twelve molds turn out shell-shaped sponge cakes, miniature corn cakes or biscuits. Tinned steel heats evenly and efficiently. Nonstick finish guarantees perfect release and easy cleanup.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
Review 1 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Dover
,DE
Dover, Delaware
September 28, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best pan ever!
September 28, 2016
I really should have brought two!!! So, now the second one will go on my Christmas list. This is the best pan ever!!
You will not regret purchasing this pan.
Pros: Design, Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Easy to Use, Quality, Shape, Size, Versatile
Review 2 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lawrenceville
,NJ
June 27, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Little Cakes
June 27, 2016
I have two of these so that there's no waiting in between trays. I do reduce the temperature about 25° and the baking time by a minute or so to keep the madeleines from burning, but they come out perfect each time. They look so delicate and time-intensive, but they're really not; they're my go-to dessert, and they freeze well, too.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design, Quality, Size
Review 3 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Santa Paula
,Ca
October 26, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+10points
10of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful!
October 26, 2013
This pan makes the most perfect madeleines! be sure and bake on upper oven rack so both sides bake evenly.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 4 for Nonstick Madeleine Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Dayton
,IA
July 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
8of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Madeleine Pan
July 17, 2012
I have waited what seems like forever to obtain the perfect madeleine pan...and now I have it. Madeleines come out just right, Highly recommend.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design