Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet

Insulated to ensure that cookies won't overbrown, this cookie sheet boasts a durable nonstick coating that releases delicate baked goods with ease and cleans up in a snap.Insulated sheet ensures even baking and a perfect crust.Two layers of aluminized steel distribute heat evenly for consistent baking.Technologically advanced ceramic-reinforced nonstick coating is bonded to the baking surface.Two layers thick, the coating won't chip or peel and is highly scratch resistant.Slanted ridge allows for easy handling.Won't warp or flex when exposed to a rapid change in temperature.Dishwasher safe.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beenie
February 2, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best cookie sheets!
February 2, 2014
Bakes evenly everytime. No black bottoms! Good weight to it. It's worth every penny. I've own mine for several years.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetede
,PA
Pennsylvania
February 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome cookie sheets
February 3, 2012
These are the greatest cookie sheets. The cookies almost always slide off. I have owned one for over 5 years and decided to add to my collection.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAAM
,Jackson
,NH
January 4, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great cookie sheet
January 4, 2012
I really liked this cookie sheet. It baked evenly and the cookies came out great. The clean up was quick and easy. I did not put it in the dishwasher. The nonstick finish made it a snap to clean even when I was baking with my grandson who gets very enthusiastic when using sprinkles and colored sugar on the cookies.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cookiemom123
,Houston
,TX
September 8, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cookie sheet
September 8, 2011
I have baked thousands of cookies. I purchased 2 of these cookie sheets. I am not very pleased. My cookies turn out flat........ at times almost melting off of the pan. You must use parchment paper for it to work correctly, unless you like very thin, crunchy cookies. It does not work well for thick, chewy cookies. I am very unsatisfied especially for the price.
Cons: too expensive, only good for pizza
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
billie777
az.
July 31, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
my favorite cookie sheet
July 31, 2011
Love this cookie sheet. I have a gas stove and have been burning cookies for years.Since I bought the cookie sheet I haven't burnt one batch.Alittle pricey but well worth it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
uscitizen
Long Beach CA
January 19, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Baking Sheet!!
January 19, 2011
Purchased as a gift for my son. He absolutely loves it. Biscuits didn't burn on the bottom and NO sticking. Excellent, does what it says it does.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kattom
Battle Ground, WA
January 17, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic product
January 17, 2011
I've used insulated cookie sheets for years and appreciate the even cooking of this type of product. Adding the non-stick component was something I was a bit skeptical about - not all 'non-stick' surfaces are created equal. But I've used this product several times on cookies that historically were difficult to remove even with the required coatings - but this pan made removal a BREEZE. Truly an excellent product in every way.
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Montrose
Boston, MA
January 13, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing Cookies
January 13, 2011
I've never baked cookies so perfectly before! The top looks exactly like the bottom. The sheet did bend/warp in the oven during cooking. However, when I removed the sheet, it straightened out. I'm still on the look-out for a cookie sheet that doesn't warp.
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ltou
Camarillo, CA
January 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simply the best!
January 3, 2011
Whether my oven or my old cookie sheets, my recent baking efforts were producing cookies that were barely cooked, but were overly brown on the underside. I had been given one of these insulated cookie sheets but had not used it in some time. The difference was dramatic--delicate cookies that were evenly cooked on top and bottom and didn't stick. I used this cookie sheet to heat strudel with equally great results, and will try it instead of parchment paper with other recipes. Since one cookie sheet isn't practical for holiday baking, I ordered two more. :) The finish on the recent purchase is even better than the original. Unless you need a cookie sheet with a lipped edge, I would recommend this one hands down!
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FlossyB
Tucson,AZ
December 27, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mom loves them.
December 27, 2010
I purchased 3 of these for my mom for Christmas. She loves them & she will finally throw away her old ones.
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cgbslc
Salt Lake City
December 13, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
best cookie sheet I have ever owned
December 13, 2010
I love this cookie sheet! I haven't burned a single cookie since owning it.
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
miscmel
Las Vegas, NV
November 22, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Cookies
November 22, 2010
I love these cookie sheets. The cookies are so even and not overcooked on the edges at all! The recipe that comes with it will WOW everyone. I had two 8 year olds tell me they were the BEST COOKIES EVER!, and ask for them all the time. I did alter the recipe slightly for personal taste, but the sheets make a huge difference in the cookie being evenly baked. Wash with care, do not soak...and be sure to hand dry right away or you will waste your investment!
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DKDamon
Delaware
October 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent for Baking
October 12, 2010
These are the best cookie sheets I have ever used. My cookies bake evenly and clean up is a breeze.
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BoulderBaker
Colorado
August 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Going back to buy another
August 25, 2010
I knew that buying a new cookie sheet would make a difference. I knew an insulated one would bake better cookies than my old one that just burned things seemingly for spite. But wow. It's nearly impossible to bake not perfect cookies on this tray. And then afterward I almost feel like I'm wasting water washing it, because it doesn't SEEM like it needs to be washed...
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tliggett
Merritt Island, FL
August 16, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The BEST cookie sheet EVER!
August 16, 2010
Cookies bake evenly and the bottom ends up being the same color as the top (not like other cookie sheets where the bottom is darker). I now want the cake pans and muffin pan! Can't wait to get those and no longer have crispy cake/muffin bottoms. Thank you!
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amurphy
Austin, TX
July 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Cookie Sheet EVER!!!!
July 26, 2010
Bought this about 3 years ago and it has been the best cookie sheet ever! It bakes your cookies perfectly brown, it is well worth spending the money for these, I have the whole set and highly recommend them!
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommyof4boys
Macomb, IL
July 2, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best cookie sheet in world
July 2, 2010
I have tried many cookie sheets and this one blew me away. For the past year with the cookie sheets I have now the outside of my cookies would be crispy and burnt while the inside is raw. I really thought my oven was going bad.
Then I used this cookie sheet and made some chocolate chip cookies and they were evenly baked all over and the way cookies should be. I will be purchasing only these cookie sheets for now on :) Very happy customer.
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easchner
Austin, Tx
February 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Superb cookie sheet
February 25, 2010
I make way too many cookies and thought I'd splurge on some nice sheets for once. I picked up two of these about 6 months ago and have used both around 150 times already. (several batches a week)
Not only are the cookies always baked perfectly, but these things are so non-stick you can just gently pick up the cookie when it's done. Likewise, washing is a breeze. Plus, even with all of the abuse I put them through they still are in like-new condition. I've been so happy with them I recently picked up another two for when I do larger batches for work.
I have emphatically recommended these to all of my friends and family and those who have picked them up have been as happy as well.
If you bake cookies, this is THE best money you can spend, promise.
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookieLover7
Philadelphia, PA
January 11, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love them!
January 11, 2010
I love these pans...not one burnt cookie! I would absolutely buy these again and recommend them to anyone who doesn't want to ever burn a cookie again!
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Nonstick Insulated Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PastorJudy
Illinois
October 27, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
WONDERFUL FOR BAKING!!
October 27, 2009
I ordered two nonstick cookie sheets and love them. They make the baking process go so quickly because there is no sticking. You can wash them easily. They do not burn. They bake evenly. I love them. I will order this type of cooking sheet again. You will be pleased with your purchase.