Nito Oval Serving Tray with Handles

Adding natural color and texture to the casual table, this tray is intricately woven by hand. Village artisans in the Philippines create the traditional tight weave using a vine of the fern family. Finished with a coating of clear lacquer, the sturdy piece is easy to wipe clean. 20" x 14" x 2" high. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nito Oval Serving Tray with Handles
Review 1 for Nito Oval Serving Tray with Handles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Dyer
,IN
July 4, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Quality
July 4, 2012
This is the best quality tray I have found and I highly recommend it. It is both beautiful and functional. It is a little larger than I visualized but perfect for my use. I have purchased several other items in this line and they are wonderful.
Pros: well made
Review 2 for Nito Oval Serving Tray with Handles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
housekeeping101
Silver Spring,MD
May 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A beautiful, practical tray
May 28, 2010
I love this tray - not too heavy -- perfect for tea time, dinner -- I am sending one to my daughter.
Review 3 for Nito Oval Serving Tray with Handles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jab1009
Kansas City, MO
March 19, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful and functional
March 19, 2010
I love this tray! It can be used in so many ways! It is very attractive, well made and a nice size! I would highly recommend it to others; I have the coordinating napkin holder and have it out every day!
Review 4 for Nito Oval Serving Tray with Handles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonomagal
Sonoma County (Sebastopol) & SF, CA
January 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Light, but sturdy
January 18, 2010
I purchased the Nito Oval Serving Tray as a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law. She loves to entertain and this tray seemed to be perfect because it was so light and yet sturdy. Most trays are so heavy that the tray itself if difficult to carry. She loved the gift! and it arrived just in time for Christmas!
Review 5 for Nito Oval Serving Tray with Handles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebbyF
Sanatoga, PA
August 19, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
nice basket!
August 19, 2009
good quality, nice large size, sturdy, convenient carrying candles! This is perfect for entertaining yet practical for everyday! Looks great with the coordinating Nito items! well worth the price!
Review 6 for Nito Oval Serving Tray with Handles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chef2Stars
October 8, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Versatile
October 8, 2008
Wonderful product. Looks good. Holds up well. Easy handling. Recommend for indoor or outdoor. Love the many uses and great with chargers and chip and dip.
Review 7 for Nito Oval Serving Tray with Handles
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Austx
austin, TX
September 25, 2008
Would You Recommend? No
-9points
3of 15found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
JUNK!!!
September 25, 2008
Its too large to hold a cassarole dish without looking silly...too flimsy to hold any weight... and not something I'd consider to be of "William Sonoma" quality. This is a dollar-store piece AT BEST! Maybe you can wrap some rolls in a towel and serve them on this but thats it!! I could see this selling at my next garage sale for $1.00, OBO.