Nito Napkins Rings, Set of 4

Adding natural color and texture to a casual table setting, these napkin rings are intricately woven by hand. Village artisans in the Philippines create their traditional tight weave using a vine of the fern family. The natural fibers take on a rich brown color over time. Finished with a coating of clear lacquer, each piece is moisture resistant and easy to wipe clean. 2" diam. Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
4 of 6(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nito Napkins Rings, Set of 4
Review 1 for Nito Napkins Rings, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
May 20, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Snagged my napkins
May 20, 2013
I completely agree with the other reviewer, I have had these for a while and only used them a handful of times, they are rough and snag cloth napkins. Wish I hadn't bought them.
Review 2 for Nito Napkins Rings, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
debbieathome
,The Woodlands
,TX
March 7, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nito napkin rings
March 7, 2012
The Nito napkin rings are rough on the inside and snag the napkins when you put the napkins in them. Always check with your hand on the inside of the napkin rings before putting a napkin in them.
Pros: Easy to Clean
Cons: Quality
Review 3 for Nito Napkins Rings, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CRW1028
Keaau, Hawaii
September 16, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sharp looking Yet Simple
September 16, 2009
These napkin rings are very good looking on your table. I am looking forward to them darkening as we use them, but really appreciate the simplicity of their style
Review 4 for Nito Napkins Rings, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahskix
Kauai, Hawaii
November 5, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The most beautiful napkin rings.
November 5, 2008
I have many different napking rings, but now it seams that I use these the most often. I live on Kauai and they are the perfect finishing touch to a tropical table setting!
Review 5 for Nito Napkins Rings, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LM52
Byron,GA
October 30, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Napkin rings dress up my breakfast table
October 30, 2008
These are beautiful. Good quality and well made. I'm glad I bought them.
Review 6 for Nito Napkins Rings, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gigi
Austin, TX
September 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Neato Nito Rings!
September 4, 2008
These rings are perfect for everyday use or "finished" touch when the neighbors come over for dinner.