Nito Napkin Holder

Created with alfresco entertaining in mind, our napkin holder accommodates standard-size paper lunch napkins. Each piece is intricately hand woven from nito, a richly colored tropical vine of the fern family. Using the glossy fiber, village artisans make common basketry an art form. Coated with a clear lacquer finish that wipes clean, the napkin holder is impervious to moisture. 7 1/4" sq., 2 1/2" high. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nito Napkin Holder
Review 1 for Nito Napkin Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinwheels
,Belmont
,Ma
April 19, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lovely addition to Nito collection
April 19, 2013
This is a lovely addition to the Williams Sonoma Nito collection and is of great quality. A very functional and attractive item great for indoor or outdoor use.
Pros: functional attractive
Review 2 for Nito Napkin Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bgmr46
,DeLand
,FL
April 26, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very stylish
April 26, 2012
We already had the chargers and the napkin holder adds to the complete table look. Very nice.
Review 3 for Nito Napkin Holder
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sb1044
New York
December 19, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sturdy & Attractive
December 19, 2010
This little napkin holder is sturdy and attractive. I had a hard time finding something like it; it works perfectly with traditional sized paper napkins. It looks really nice on our kitchen table.
Review 4 for Nito Napkin Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EJaneW
Kansas City, Missouri
August 14, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just Perfect
August 14, 2009
I am so pleased with this item! For many years I used a lucite napkin holder my mother gave me, but it finally needed replacing and I couldn't find anything similar that I wanted. Thought I'd try this one, and it is just perfect. Looks neat and attractive and holds a good amount of napkins. What more could I ask for?
Review 5 for Nito Napkin Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
neatnick
wakefield ma
August 8, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
perfect napkin holder
August 8, 2009
I love this napkin holder. I looks great and does the job without anything holding the napkins down.
Review 6 for Nito Napkin Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goldye99
Long Island, New York
May 17, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Make an ordinary napkin something extraordinary!
May 17, 2009
Give your table a look of sophistication with this beautiful and well made napkin holder. Also nice for small cocktail napkins.
Review 7 for Nito Napkin Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shirleyp
Rancho Mirage, Ca
October 29, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Napkin Holde
October 29, 2008
This product turned out to be the perfect napkin holder size and color worked out very nicely where I wished to put it in my new kitchen