Nito Chip & Dip Tray

Adding natural color and texture to a casual table setting, this chip and dip server is intricately woven by hand. Village artisans in the Philippines create the traditional tight weave using a vine of the fern family. The natural fibers take on a rich brown color over time. Finished with a coating of clear lacquer, the serving tray is moisture resistant and easy to wipe clean. A ceramic bowl fits in the center of the server to hold salsa, guacamole and other dips. White ceramic bowl, 6-oz. cap.; Server, 15 3/4" diam., 2 1/2" high. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nito Chip & Dip Tray
Review 1 for Nito Chip & Dip Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
homechick
Ft. Worth Tx
August 1, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Goes beautifully with outdoor kitchen
August 1, 2011
My niece in Houston is getting married in Sept. She is registered with you and it's been fun deciding which of your nice things to give her. I'm not done yet! Thanks for all your beautiful things and stellar customer service!
Review 2 for Nito Chip & Dip Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Macsmum
sacramento
July 3, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect wedding gift!
July 3, 2011
I bought this dip & chip tray as a wedding gift two year ago. It was a perfect gift, well made and not cheap looking. I bought chips and salsa to add to the gift box when I bought it at the WS store and added the Hotel napkins (1 of my WS favorites) and the sells person gift wrapped it all together. The bride and groom loved the tray and napkins and the chips and salsa made it ready to use (they washed the bowl and used it right away as they opened other gifts).
Pros: Texture, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Versatile, Weight
Review 3 for Nito Chip & Dip Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShannonG
King of Prussia, PA
April 1, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for Parties!
April 1, 2009
I got this as a gift for my mom and we use it at all family gatherings, or even just for watching a movie. It's great quality and looks much better then those plastic chip and dip trays. Definitely worth it!
Review 4 for Nito Chip & Dip Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leader
Venice, FL
January 26, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful Product
January 26, 2009
I love this tray. It is well made and looks great with my tropical decor. I've seen cheaper imitations but the quality and wonderful color of this tray is what makes it stand out far above the rest. The colors are wonderful. I have the chargers and placemats also.
Review 5 for Nito Chip & Dip Tray
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chef2Stars
October 8, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Assorted Uses
October 8, 2008
Wonderful product. Looks good. Holds up well. Easy handling. Recommend for indoor or outdoor. Can be used for bagels and cream cheese for a brunch, chips and dips for the games, and assorted other uses.