Nito Chargers, Set of 2

Adding natural color and texture to the casual table, these chargers are intricately woven by hand. Village artisans in the Philippines create their traditional tight weave using a vine of the fern family. Finished with a coating of clear lacquer, each sturdy piece is easy to wipe clean. Chargers are 13" diam. Sets of two. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
Review 1 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
henderson
,Hamilton
,MT
September 28, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent quality and look
September 28, 2014
I had looked at several other popular name stores and final purchase from Williams-Sonoma was based on coloring. The two-tone shading give them a rich look. They are well made, sturdy and nicely sized. The product description was very accurate. The fact that there are other matching tabletop pieces was appealing to me as well. I look forward to adding the other pieces to my collection.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
madshopper
,Towson
,MD
June 26, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
looks fantastic
June 26, 2013
Love these chargers. Have a fruitwood table with a walnut inlay. The variegated chargers complement the two-toned table wonderfully. With black linen runner, placements and napkins, the look is magnificent. No problems storing chargers as I leave them on the table and use them everyday.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Size, Appearance, Weight
Review 3 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rkute
,yorba linda
,ca
Fullerton, CA
April 22, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Charges
April 22, 2013
I love these chargers. They compliment my dishes well. Look lovely with formal or outside on the patio. They have a nice glossy finish.
Review 4 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinwheels
,Belmont
,Ma
April 18, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great quality & perfect for outdoor entertaining
April 18, 2013
I absolutely love these chargers and am so pleased with the quality!
I initially bought these after seeing them with the La Med melamine plates, they are the perfect pairing and look so pretty for Spring and Summer!
After looking at several other woven chargers at different stores, the quality of these is unmatched... they are strong, perfect size and easy to clean. A great purchase!
Pros: easy to clean strong
Review 5 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lessie
,League City
,TX
September 12, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice table top
September 12, 2012
I had a hard time finding chargers to fit my plates (Lenox British Colonial). These worked great! Also bought the oval basket and cloche. Makes a very nice collection.
Review 6 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mabbie
June 28, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Woven Rattan Charger
June 28, 2012
Lovely well made (sturdy) chargers; great for outdoors; won't fly away or bend. Am unsure how to store long term to keep upper rim of charger flat - perhaphs face:face...(?)
Review 7 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ChezBozzy
,Carlsbad
,CA
Carlsbad, CA
April 17, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not what I was looking for
April 17, 2012
Nothing really wrong with these per se, but not what I was hoping for. I wound up returning and replacing with some more 'natural' looking from Pottery Barn.
Review 8 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Atlas
,Stuart
,Fl
Stuart Fl.
March 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A replacement for place mats
March 23, 2012
My first set of six was a gift from my daughter to me----my second set of six was a gift from me to me! They are sturdy;,it is easy to remove any food particles from them, and they can be used to make a table setting either formal or informal.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile