Nito Chargers, Set of 2

Adding natural color and texture to the casual table, these chargers are intricately woven by hand. Village artisans in the Philippines create their traditional tight weave using a vine of the fern family. Finished with a coating of clear lacquer, each sturdy piece is easy to wipe clean. Chargers are 13" diam. Sets of two. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
Review 1 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
madshopper
,Towson
,MD
June 26, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
looks fantastic
June 26, 2013
Love these chargers. Have a fruitwood table with a walnut inlay. The variegated chargers complement the two-toned table wonderfully. With black linen runner, placements and napkins, the look is magnificent. No problems storing chargers as I leave them on the table and use them everyday.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Size, Appearance, Weight
Review 2 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rkute
,yorba linda
,ca
Fullerton, CA
April 22, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Charges
April 22, 2013
I love these chargers. They compliment my dishes well. Look lovely with formal or outside on the patio. They have a nice glossy finish.
Review 3 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinwheels
,Belmont
,Ma
April 18, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great quality & perfect for outdoor entertaining
April 18, 2013
I absolutely love these chargers and am so pleased with the quality!
I initially bought these after seeing them with the La Med melamine plates, they are the perfect pairing and look so pretty for Spring and Summer!
After looking at several other woven chargers at different stores, the quality of these is unmatched... they are strong, perfect size and easy to clean. A great purchase!
Pros: easy to clean strong
Review 4 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lessie
,League City
,TX
September 12, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice table top
September 12, 2012
I had a hard time finding chargers to fit my plates (Lenox British Colonial). These worked great! Also bought the oval basket and cloche. Makes a very nice collection.
Review 5 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mabbie
June 28, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Woven Rattan Charger
June 28, 2012
Lovely well made (sturdy) chargers; great for outdoors; won't fly away or bend. Am unsure how to store long term to keep upper rim of charger flat - perhaphs face:face...(?)
Review 6 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ChezBozzy
,Carlsbad
,CA
Carlsbad, CA
April 17, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not what I was looking for
April 17, 2012
Nothing really wrong with these per se, but not what I was hoping for. I wound up returning and replacing with some more 'natural' looking from Pottery Barn.
Review 7 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Atlas
,Stuart
,Fl
Stuart Fl.
March 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A replacement for place mats
March 23, 2012
My first set of six was a gift from my daughter to me----my second set of six was a gift from me to me! They are sturdy;,it is easy to remove any food particles from them, and they can be used to make a table setting either formal or informal.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile
Review 8 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
KarBear44
Frisco, TX
May 25, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Some chargers uneven
May 25, 2011
I purchased 8 chargers (4 sets of 2). The shades of the chargers were all different, obvious to the eye when all laid out on a table. Also, a few were uneven in that they did not lay flat on a surface and once a plate was put on top, it wobbled. Bought online, but item should be examined in person based on the variability.
Pros: Easy to Store, good price
Cons: Quality, Design, Color
Review 9 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keke
Santa Rosa, CA
April 19, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
neat nito chargers
April 19, 2011
These attractive chargers are beautifully crafted and blend with any number of table or counter top settings. They provide a lovely way to display fruit, baked goods or vegetables.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Strength, Design, Weight, can be cleaned by rinsing under cool water
Review 10 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeefLover
Iowa
April 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lovely addition to your table
April 28, 2010
I have had eight of these chargers for a year now and still admire them every time I use them. I have received many compliments and may order a few extras in the future. I have also used them outdoors as support for paper plates. They are the perfect size for your lap while you munch on grilled burgers and hot dogs.
Review 11 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Setthetable
Atlanta, GA
February 14, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great chargers
February 14, 2009
I bought these several years ago and love them all seasons of the year. They are very well made and add an extra dimension to the tabletop whether used with or without a placemat.
Review 12 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chef2Stars
October 8, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pretty and durable
October 8, 2008
Wonderful product. Looks good. Holds up well. Easy handling. Recommend for indoor or outdoor.
Review 13 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yoyo
harrisburg,nc
October 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
very disappointed!
October 4, 2008
The quality is fine,but only 2 of the 8 are the color shown in any pictures shown. I much prefer the nearly all brown tone and six of my order are much lighter with dark variations.
Review 14 for Nito Chargers, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doodle
Corrales, NM
September 6, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love them......
September 6, 2008
These look so great on my table. They go with everything and in any season. Just change your dishes and/or napkins for a whole new look.
I bought 4 of them about 5 years ago and was thrilled to find they were still available.