Nito Basket with Handles

This basket is handy for offering a selection of breads at the table or holding utensils and napkins at a buffet. The intricately handwoven basket is made by village artisans in the Philippines, who form natural to dark brown stems of nito fern into the traditional tight weave. Finished with a coating of clear lacquer, the sturdy piece is easy to wipe clean. 14" x 9 1/4" x 3" high. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nito Basket with Handles
Review 1 for Nito Basket with Handles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 30, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
lovely garden set
January 30, 2016
I had them on my wedding registry.I haven't used them yet so I cant let you know about their durability but they are made of natural material and they look amazing.
Pros: Good for Entertaining
Review 2 for Nito Basket with Handles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Silver Spring
,MD
January 13, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Bread Basket
January 13, 2016
This basket is very well made and looks great on the table filled with bread, rolls, crackers, etc. I ordered 2 and hope to purchase a few more of the Nito serving pieces while they are still available.
Pros: Durable, Versatile, Appearance, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Weight, Easy to Store, Design
Review 3 for Nito Basket with Handles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,New York
,NY
March 23, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very well made
March 23, 2015
This basket is the perfect size for break, rolls, or for a decorative centerpiece with lemons and limes, or other fruit.
This is a quality and well-made basket. Highly recommend.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Size, Appearance, Versatile
Review 4 for Nito Basket with Handles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,NY
New York
November 9, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
reviewing again
November 9, 2013
For some reason the reviews were wiped out. So I thought I'd rewrite mine....The size, durability and look are all perfect. I pair mine with a black linen napkin to serve bread and get a lot of compliments from young and old alike. : )
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance