Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Easter Nest Wreath with Truffle-Filled Eggs

Our lovely creation is a sure sign spring is in the air. Handcrafted from California-grown oak moss, lavender, pink globes, white ammobium and Santa Cruz oregano, the tabletop wreath is filled with 24 "robin's eggs" filled with champagne, amaretto and kirsch-scented chocolate truffle, then cloaked in white chocolate with speckled candy shells that look like the real thing. 6 oz. chocolate (24 eggs). Nest is 11" diam. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
4 of 8(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Easter Nest Wreath with Truffle-Filled Eggs
Review 1 for Easter Nest Wreath with Truffle-Filled Eggs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Platte City
,MO
April 16, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Gave as a gift
April 16, 2016
They loved it! Was told the candy was deliouse, the basket was a little broken up. It was still the the thought that counted and they loved it.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Time-saver
Cons: High-Maintenance, Not Durable
Review 2 for Easter Nest Wreath with Truffle-Filled Eggs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Valley Springs
,ca
April 11, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
beautiful center piece
April 11, 2016
this centerpiece was just right for Easter dinner. Better than I expected.
Review 3 for Easter Nest Wreath with Truffle-Filled Eggs
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Whittier
,CA
April 11, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Greatly Disappointed with this Wreath
April 11, 2016
Order this with plans of using it as a centerpiece for a baby shower. I was extremely disappointed with the wreath when it arrived. It was tired looking and appeared squished when I opened the box, although the carton itself was fine. As the wreath was attached to the box by wires, I know that what I perceived as damaged was not caused by any movement during shipping. I showed the wreath to my husband and a number of friends, all of whom agreed that the wreath was not up to WS standards. As wreaths are not returnable I am stuck with this extremely ugly floral arrangement.
Cons: ugly
Review 4 for Easter Nest Wreath with Truffle-Filled Eggs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Tooele
,UT
April 8, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful Wreath
April 8, 2016
This was a gift for my daughter. She loved it. Thank you for such a beautiful product.
Pros: Appearance, Design
Review 5 for Easter Nest Wreath with Truffle-Filled Eggs
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Kingfisher
,Ok
April 3, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Birds nest wreath
April 3, 2016
I was so disappointed in this--was not in good condition when I received it, even though it was greatly attached in the box. It would have been great if it had not been damaged before I received it!
Cons: Quality, materials
Review 6 for Easter Nest Wreath with Truffle-Filled Eggs
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,MD
March 16, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Different from Expectations
March 16, 2016
I was not thrilled with this. First, I don't see anywhere on the web page that it indicates it is special order and can't be returned. I didn't see this until after I ordered it and it showed up on the shipping information. I never order things I can't return. Second, the basket is brighter colored in the picture than it is in real life. I need to add something to brighten it up, the colors are dull and faded. Last, the pictures don't show that it is actually higher than I expected, and lop sided. So it doesn't make a good table centerpiece. It might work for a coffee table or something that is lower than a dining table so that you can look down at it. Otherwise you really see the brown and not the colors. The truffle eggs are a brilliant color and taste as wonderful as they look! But I bought some additional variety of color ones to add some brightness and color to the piece.
Review 7 for Easter Nest Wreath with Truffle-Filled Eggs
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Marblehead
,MA
March 15, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Don't Waste Your Money
March 15, 2016
This Easter nest looks so beautiful online. However upon arrival it appeared very old, dry and ragged. The truffle eggs were fine and quite delicious.
Cons: Quality, Design
Review 8 for Easter Nest Wreath with Truffle-Filled Eggs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Ny
March 3, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Perfect Easter/Spring decor !
March 3, 2016
This is probably one of my favorite items from WS. I initially had an issue with the shipping but WS customer service took care of everything and I couldn't have been happier. The nest is beautifully made, smells wonderful and the eggs are so cute.
Pros: Appearance, Design, Quality, Size