Nespresso Inissia with Aeroccino Plus Milk Frother

Count on Nespresso's stylish, super-compact espresso maker to deliver big, bold flavor using the latest brewing technology. Designed to brew a single, perfect cup at a time, the fully automatic little dynamo heats up in a flash-and it's easy and intuitive to use. For the ultimate cappuccinos, lattes and macchiatos, this set includes the Aeroccino Plus, which steams or froths milk at the push of a button. The duo requires minimal countertop space, so it's ideal for small kitchens, apartments, dorm rooms and offices. Brewing is fully automatic - simply pop in an OriginalLine capsule and select your cup size. Flow control lets you choose a standard espresso or a lungo. Heats to the perfect brewing temperature in just 25 seconds-faster than most single-cup machines on the market. Includes Aeroccino Plus milk frother, which quickly heats milk for consistently perfect foam. Frother has two whisk attachments and an auto shutoff feature. Works exclusively with Nespresso's premium coffee capsules (16 are included), for locked-in freshness and ultimate convenience with no mess. Spent capsules are neatly ejected into an internal receptacle (holds 9-11 capsules). Energy-efficient machine shuts off automatically after nine minutes. Removable water tank is easy to fill. Drip tray folds up to accommodate larger glasses or mugs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nespresso Inissia with Aeroccino Plus Milk Frother
Review 1 for Nespresso Inissia with Aeroccino Plus Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tarquin
,chicago
,IL
January 21, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great espresso maker
January 21, 2015
We are so happy with the Inissia machine and milk frother. It was a great value for the pair and is easy to use and clean up. The small size allows you to leave it out on the countertop along with another coffee machine. We have been using it multiple times per day and love it. The price of the Nespresso capsules is not cheap, but you can definitely taste that it is a higher quality product than some pod coffee makers.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Speed, Design
Review 2 for Nespresso Inissia with Aeroccino Plus Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LauraBG
,Greenville
,SC
January 15, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great frother and coffeemaker
January 15, 2015
This coffeemaker and frother work easily and clean-up is a breeze.
However, the 18 coffee pods that are color-coded are not labeled, but there is a chart to match which color pod goes with what type of coffee. Some of the colors are so similar that it is difficult to know which pod is regular and which is decaffeinated.
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Quiet, Design
Cons: pods are not marked and chart is difficult to see
Review 3 for Nespresso Inissia with Aeroccino Plus Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JEJESQ
December 30, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fab Espresso
December 30, 2014
I'm hooked. Quality drinks in seconds. Perfect strong coffee, you won't regret buying one of these beauties!
Pros: Easy to Use, Speed
Review 4 for Nespresso Inissia with Aeroccino Plus Milk Frother
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
adream14
,Missouri City
,TX
September 17, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great coffee
September 17, 2014
This is the mini version of the nespresso but works just as well. I'm able to have a cappuccino any time of the day, love it!
Only problem is the instructions are not clear on how to turn it off.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Annmarie123
Texas
Posted January 2, 2015
Machine defective-espresso customer service terrib
I received this as a gift. It was not shipped. I placed the water reservoir on and attempted to do the 3X initial heating and dispensing as the instructions indicated. It leaked everywhere. I called customer service to troubleshoot. It was determined the machine was defective not the water reservoir. Reyna told me they would email me a return authorization number and I should go to the ups store to return the item. I called back to confirm that I just needed to send the coffee machine only and not the milk frother. The second customer rep confirmed that I should go to ups store with the return authorization number and the store would print the label and I could return the machine. When I went to the ups store the store said I should have received a label to print and I should attach that. I received no such label so I called then espresso company again. The third customer service rep said I did not need to go to the store. That a ups driver was going to come to my house to pick it up
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)