Natural Ultra Fine Cheesecloth

A versatile kitchen essential, our cheesecloth will perform endless tasks in your kitchen. Woven from pure cotton, it's strong, flavorless and odorless. All-natural fine-woven 100% cotton cheesecloths. 36"-sq. sheets can be cut to size. Ideal for bundling herbs for a bouquet garni. Handy for straining stock or making tofu. Strong even when wet. Won't impart any flavor or odor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Natural Ultra Fine Cheesecloth
Review 1 for Natural Ultra Fine Cheesecloth
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ICPicks
September 15, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
No longer Made in USA
September 15, 2013
Though the cloth looks fine it is not made in USA (as the product info indicated as of 9/15/2013). I was lucky to find some older ones to exchange for in the store.
If origin of the product is not something you care about than this might still be a good option.
Review 2 for Natural Ultra Fine Cheesecloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sam1gray2
Florida
December 18, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cheesecloths for Turkey
December 18, 2009
Works great for cooking the turkey in the oven to prevent burning the outside!!! I love using it!!!!
Review 3 for Natural Ultra Fine Cheesecloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrskeeto
cave creek, AZ
December 3, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
cheesecloths that work
December 3, 2009
I bought two cheesecloths from williams sonoma hoping they would be better than the ones I usually buy at the store. I was very pleased with how they worked. I used the cheesecloths on turkeys with butter and white wine sauce soaked on them.The turkeys browned up beautifully.
Review 4 for Natural Ultra Fine Cheesecloth
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Canne
December 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Substantial cheesecloths
December 4, 2008
These are great for many purposes and are pretty sturdy in comparison to other cheesecloths. Good buy!