Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Brioche Hamburger Buns

For the ultimate burgers, you need the ultimate fresh-baked rolls-and these fluffy brioche buns are the best we've ever tasted. They're handcrafted by artisan bakers at New England's famous Nashoba Bakery, who enrich the golden dough with plenty of dairy-fresh butter and eggs. The hearth-baked buns emerge from the oven light and tender, with soft, shiny brown exteriors. Just add burgers and fixings! Approx. 4" diam. (3.25 oz.) each. Shipped fresh. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Brioche Hamburger Buns
Review 1 for Brioche Hamburger Buns
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Las Vegas
,NV
July 12, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This was a repeat order....
July 12, 2016
What a grand burger these buns make in my opinion. I have ordered them 4 times now. That says it all.
Pros: Amount, Authentic, Decadent, Easy to Prepare, Flavor, Good for Entertaining, Great Gift, Quality, Texture, Time-saver
Review 2 for Brioche Hamburger Buns
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,San Antonio
,TX
September 11, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious and surpasses expectations
September 11, 2015
Just plain good. I am hoping that you will expand on this companies line of breads.
Pros: Quality, Amount, Good for Entertaining, Texture, Flavor, Healthy, Authentic
Review 3 for Brioche Hamburger Buns
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,San Diego
,CA
San Diego, CA
August 3, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for pulled pork
August 3, 2015
I ordered these a little ahead for a special BBQ. I froze them, defrosted them on the day and then warmed them up as per the instructions. They are delicious, moist inside and crunchy on the outside. Served them with WS Pulled Pork and coleslaw. Wonderful! Will buy them again.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Brioche Hamburger Buns
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Destin
,FL
July 11, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
-3points
0of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Special cookout requires yummy buns! Not these!
July 11, 2015
Bought these buns for a special July 4th cookout -- and they were not special, despite the price! They were dry and tasteless. Most of us them were thrown away, sadly. Our local supermarket bakery's buns are better, for half the price.
Pros: Easy to Prepare
Cons: Disappointing
Review 5 for Brioche Hamburger Buns
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Ny
,Ny
June 23, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best buns!
June 23, 2015
These buns are awesome. They are so flaky that I often serve them solo because they taste so good.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Texture, Flavor, Decadent
Review 6 for Brioche Hamburger Buns
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Yardley
,PA
July 2, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Brioche Buns
July 2, 2014
These are some of the best brioche I have ever tasted. The slow-rise creates a consistency/texture that is novel and great-tasting. I even had a taste off with brioche from a highly regarded NY baker and Nashoba was the winner. Great for hamburgers and pulled pork.
Pros: Texture, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 7 for Brioche Hamburger Buns
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bruceton Mills, WV
June 10, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Rolls
June 10, 2014
Fantastic rolls takes your Hamburger to the next level!
Review 8 for Brioche Hamburger Buns
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Brentwood CA
April 9, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Brioche Hamburger Buns - just ok
April 9, 2014
The buns just arrived today. I was disappointed in how they were packed--the second layer is squished. They do not have a rich flavor. I am hoping that when the burgers are put on them, that they will taste better.
Review 9 for Brioche Hamburger Buns
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Milledgeville
,GA
USA
September 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fabulous Flavor!
September 27, 2013
These buns will not disappoint you! They are WONDERFUL!! I will order them again and again!
Pros: Amount, Quality, Flavor