Melamine Measuring Cups & Spoons, Multicolored

These colorful measuring utensils are well-designed essentials for family baking sessions. Molded of durable lightweight melamine, each has a pouring spout. Set includes four cups (1/4 cup, 1/3 cup, 1/2 cup and 1 cup) and four spoons (1/4 tsp., 1/2 tsp., 1 tsp. and 1 Tbs.). Sturdy, lightweight melamine makes them easy-care and child-friendly. Hanging ring keeps each nesting set together for storage and separates for easy use and washing. Dishwasher safe. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Melamine Measuring Cups & Spoons, Multicolored
Review 1 for Melamine Measuring Cups & Spoons, Multicolored
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RustyPatina
,Conyers
,GA
February 27, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very fragile
February 27, 2014
Two of the cups broke in normal use. They are attractive and colorful but not practical for routine use. Definitely not worth the price.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Design
Cons: Fragile
Review 2 for Melamine Measuring Cups & Spoons, Multicolored
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HillsboroughCooks
,Hillsborough
,NC
December 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Measuring Spoons - Great Tool
December 29, 2013
I like these measuring spoons so much, I have them in two colors! They are perfect for measuring liquids or dry items that are not in narrow spice jars.
I recently ordered the cups and they arrived with two handles broken so the reviewers who commented on the poor quality may be right. I decided to return them and not get another set, but the spoons are definitely a good buy!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Store, Design
Review 3 for Melamine Measuring Cups & Spoons, Multicolored
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robby777
,Kaufman
,Tx
September 21, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Universal relief - recommended
September 21, 2013
Great smooth finish with ambidexterous spouts. Friends cannot appreciate having a spout that you don't have to "back hand" to use !
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 4 for Melamine Measuring Cups & Spoons, Multicolored
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GoldTx
,Allen
,TX
December 26, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not Sturdy!
December 26, 2012
I do not recommend these measuring cups! Shortly after buying the cups, the cup handle broke off when I was scooping out brown sugar. When we went to the store, we were advised that the product was not guaranteed. That was a surprise to me because in the past, we've always been told to "just bring it back" if we aren't satisfied. Also, when we were gathering the cups up to return, my husband dropped one of the other cups on the wood floor and it shattered.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Fragile
Review 5 for Melamine Measuring Cups & Spoons, Multicolored
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DLGINGERESKY
,ATASCADERO
,CA
ATASCADERO, CALIFORNIA
August 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
STURDY AND COLORFUL
August 20, 2012
I had the Mixing Bowls Set-same colors- so recently added the Measuring Cups and Spoons-
Nice Sturdy Long Handle on Spoons- made it easy to scoop out baking powder-
I Like them a Lot!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, long handles