Multi-Purpose Stainless-Steel Kitchen Shears

While no kitchen is complete without multipurpose scissors, this pair goes above and beyond the call of duty. Not only can it cut almost any material, trim meats and snip herbs, it also serves as a bottle opener, nutcracker and screwdriver. Made of stainless steel. Can be used as a bottle opener, nutcracker and screwdriver. Dishwasher safe; hand dry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Multi-Purpose Stainless-Steel Kitchen Shears
Review 1 for Multi-Purpose Stainless-Steel Kitchen Shears
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Santa Barbara
,Ca
June 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
exactly what we were looking for.
June 18, 2013
We tend to go through the cheap kitchen shears like people go through underwear! We finally decided it was time to get a solid pair and went with these ones from Williams Sonoma. I absolutely love them. They are sharp and powerful, but not so huge that they are still very multi-purpose. Use them for trimming herbs and cutting up a chicken, no problem. I also love how they come apart for cleaning. The little hinge is so easy to use and doesn't seem like it's going to wear out anytime soon. I am super happy with this purchase and you will be, too.
Review 2 for Multi-Purpose Stainless-Steel Kitchen Shears
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CAVU58
,Liberty Lake
,WA
January 24, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nicely made good looking shears
January 24, 2012
Okay, I have to admit being a nut for good scissors/shears. These are very attractive, well-built classic shears with a European flair.
My only quibble being the symmetry of the finger openings; I'm more accustom to a three-finger and thumb layout. The screw driver feature is a bit of gimmick - I can't imagine anyone using it for lack of a real screw driver.
Overall, nicely done, and has earned a spot in my knife block! -Tom
Pros: Size, Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Sharpness
Review 3 for Multi-Purpose Stainless-Steel Kitchen Shears
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GiGiSP
December 16, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
-6points
0of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Packaging disappointment
December 16, 2011
Ordered these kitchen shears as a stocking stuffer. The packing looked old and worn -- basically not up to the standards I hold for WS products. I'm hopeful the shears will live up to my expectations.
Review 4 for Multi-Purpose Stainless-Steel Kitchen Shears
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
floatrain
November 21, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
must have one
November 21, 2011
awesome. easy use. easy clean. love it! got one form local store. it worth the money.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Sharpness, Shape