Monogrammed White Wineglass, Set of 4

For serving holiday libations in style, our monogrammed stemware adds a uniquely personal touch to cocktail parties and other festive gatherings. Designed to enhance the enjoyment of specific beverages, the sparkling glassware makes a memorable gift for someone special (including yourself). To make them even more distinctive, the white wineglasses can be monogrammed with single or triple initials. Dishwasher safe. 12-oz. cap., 8" high. Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Monogrammed White Wineglass, Set of 4
Review 1 for Monogrammed White Wineglass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarolinCarolina
,Ararat
,NC
July 26, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these glasses - a great gift
July 26, 2013
We received these glasses for Christmas several years ago and they have been wonderful. We use them every day. They have been washed in the dishwasher hundreds of times and are still just as beautiful as the day we received them. Every time we use them we are reminded of our friends who gave them to us and how much we wish they were with us to share the wine. What more could you want?
Pros: Durable, Personalization, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Monogrammed White Wineglass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SWhite
Cameron, MO
January 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Wine Glasses
January 12, 2010
The long stem wine glasses I ordered on the interenet were beautiful and the momogramming outstanding. They arrived in a most timely fashion for my gift giving and the recipient was overjoyed with this product. Well done Williams-Sonoma!
Review 3 for Monogrammed White Wineglass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shellbell
Annapolis, MD
October 4, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Add Style & Sophisication to your Wine Glasses
October 4, 2009
Nice weight wine glass with beautifully etched monogram. These make a great personalized gift!
Review 4 for Monogrammed White Wineglass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delighted
Northern New Jersey
January 10, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love them inspite of my mismeasurements!
January 10, 2009
The glasses are superb - a delight to hold and see. I thought they would fit in the top rack of the dishwasher...and alas, they are too tall...and much to my surprise, I don't mind a bit since the glasses are such a pleasure.
Review 5 for Monogrammed White Wineglass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linden
Linden, AL
December 25, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great gift
December 25, 2008
This monogramed barware is a great gift. It is perfect for adding to for other gift occasions.
Review 6 for Monogrammed White Wineglass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ksev
Hackettstown, NJ
September 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Wedding Gift
September 4, 2008
We gave these beautiful glasses as a gift to my cousin and his wife for their wedding. The glasses with their monogram were so elegant. They loved them!
Review 7 for Monogrammed White Wineglass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deardra
Newtown, PA
September 3, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Versatile wine glass
September 3, 2008
We first ordered two sets of these last Christmas and loved them so much we just ordered two more sets. We chose the 3 initial pattern and I think they look classy at a set table or on their own. I put them in the dishwasher and they hold up very nicely. Would highly recommend.