Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Wine Cooler

At a dinner party or buffet, our handsome wine cooler easily replaces the usual wine bucket filled with fast-melting ice to maintain the serving temperature of a prechilled bottled of white wine. Add a sandblasted monogram for a sleek and distinguished personal touch. Keeps prechilled white wine at the desired serving temperature. Provides consistent temperature, unlike ice. Double-wall insulated cylinder of 18/10 stainless steel. Compact design fits easily on a dining table or side table. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
2.2 out of 5
2.2
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
1 of 5(20%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Wine Cooler
Review 1 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Wine Cooler
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dhess
,Nyack
,NY
December 27, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Monogrammed Wine Cooler
December 27, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. It arrived before Christmas, but was scratched everywhere. I called to get a replacement which arrived after Christmas, but since I was allowed to hang on to the first one I didn't mind the wait; however, the second one is scratched worse than the first one. Now I have two to return and no gift for my son and his wife. I am very disappointed as this is not the quality of William Sonoma.
Cons: Quality
Review 2 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Wine Cooler
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NewOrleansLady
New Orleans, La, USA
July 8, 2011
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice Without Monogram
July 8, 2011
I had bought the monogramed ice bucket and it is beautiful, so I ordered the wine cooler, unfortunately it came in scratched and dented, perhaps from the tools used to do the lettering. I returned it, very disappointed. I am going to try to reorder it without a monogram, as it is matches the ice bucket beautifully and I would like to use them together. I am keeping my fingers crossed that it is only a monogram issue.
Pros: matches ice bucket
Cons: scratched and dented
Review 3 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Wine Cooler
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kc621
Alexandria, VA
February 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Monogramming Damage
February 7, 2011
This item is beautiful in pictures and I was very excited about the product. I ordered one and received one for Christmas. My parents also ordered two for Christmas and received one as well. All five wine coolers had streaks/scratches in several areas. It seems like the engraving machine scratched the surface. While the cooler itself fulfills the intended function, aesthetically, it's not what it appears. The cost of the cooler is not equivalent to the product you receive.
Review 4 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Wine Cooler
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mots
New York
August 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not Recommended
August 25, 2010
This item comes directly from the manufacturer and was of poor quality. It was scratched and their was visible glue around the base. I purchased this of a registry as a shower gift and I was embarrassed to give it to the bride but I could not return it as it was monogrammed.
Review 5 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Wine Cooler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tulley
Alexandria, Virginia
June 19, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
2of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
monogrammed stainless steel wine cooler
June 19, 2010
Used it as a gift and bought one for myself, very nice. Loved it.