Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Ice Bucket with Tongs

De rigueur for the home bar, this covered bucket is sized to store an ample supply of ice - almost three quarts. Add a sandblasted monogram for a sleek and distinguished personal touch. Well insulated to retain optimal temperature. Holds almost 3 quarts of ice. Crafted of 18/10 stainless steel. Includes matching tongs. May be engraved with a single- or triple-initial monogram. Dishwasher-safe tongs. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Ice Bucket with Tongs
Review 1 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Ice Bucket with Tongs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cremiere
Chicago
February 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Keeps ice all night!
February 2, 2011
I received this as a Christmas gift and love it! It looks great so is out all the time. It keeps a lot of ice cold all night for a party!
Review 2 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Ice Bucket with Tongs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
duckhunter
Virginia
September 2, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent ice bucket
September 2, 2010
Does a great job, ice lasts a long time. Did not get monagrammed.
Wish it was bigger. ie 4 qt, but since it holds the ice so well does not seem to make much of a difference.
Review 3 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Ice Bucket with Tongs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addiek
Chicago, IL
May 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best ice bucket I've ever owned!
May 25, 2010
Have had this ice bucket for about a week and am thrilled with my purchase. Very sturdy, good looking, and keeps ice for hours (into the next morning!). Am considering buying another as a gift for
a family member's birthday. I highly recommend this product for daily use, as well as entertaining.
Review 4 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Ice Bucket with Tongs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mhbmhb
CT
May 7, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful finish and design
May 7, 2010
This ice bucket would make a lovely gift for anyone, and an especially nice wedding gift. The monogramming is not that prominent. It shows up more in the picture than on the bucket, but it still looks nice. The bucket comes with nice ice tongs too.
Review 5 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Ice Bucket with Tongs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aprilbride
new york
May 1, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful and Functional
May 1, 2010
We received this ice bucket as a wedding present and it is one of our favorite items! It is well insulated (there was still ice in the bucket the next morning). It can also double as a wine cooler. Beautiful, great quality and easy to clean. I highly recommend this item!
Review 6 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Ice Bucket with Tongs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Musiclovr
Rochester, NY
January 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A must for entertaining
January 12, 2010
This is the 2nd ice bucket I've purchased . One for our vacation home and one for our primary residence. The ice remains solid into the next day! This is a wonderful item which will last a lifetime. The 1st one was embroidered, which is very elegant. I didn't have time to embroider the 2nd because I needed it for the holidays and the order was placed late. It may seem expensive for an ice bucket but you'll never have to purchase another in your lifetime.
Review 7 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Ice Bucket with Tongs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JEGS
Washington, DC
October 14, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful and Functional
October 14, 2009
I bought this ice bucket for my mother years ago for her 50th birthday. It comes out at every family gathering, and I'm always amazed that hours in, the ice has not melted. And, it's beautiful. I've always been jealous of my mom, but now I'm getting married, so I get to put it on my registry! Can't wait to use it (instead of my boring old plastic ice bucket).
Review 8 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Ice Bucket with Tongs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AndyorKen
South Texas
August 9, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Ice Bucket - - -
August 9, 2009
One of the best, if NOT the BEST, I have ever used or seen - - -
Review 9 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Ice Bucket with Tongs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maryann
Deland, FL
September 10, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Bucket
September 10, 2008
I bought this Stainless Steel Ice Busket for my husband as a gift and he had used others in the past. When he opened the box and lifted the bucket out, he exclaimed," Wow! What a soundly made bucket! It has a real weight to it! It is beautiful! Thanks!" It has continued to be a source of pride to both of us...for me for being a great gift, and for him for making him so proud to own such a well made item.