This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Bar Tools Set

As with so many pursuits, mixology is more enjoyable and successful when you use the proper equipment. Our set offers all the essentials for a well-appointed home bar. A sandblasted single-initial monogram adds a sleek and distinguished personal touch. Crafted of sleek and durable stainless steel. Includes all the essentials: strainer, jigger, bottle opener and ice tongs. The included matching stand ensures well-organized storage and convenient access. May be monogrammed with a single or triple initial. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Bar Tools Set
Review 1 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Bar Tools Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DALEX
,Santa Fe
,NM
July 30, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Nice set, good size
July 30, 2013
These are a great little set to keep in the bar. Doesn't take up much space and the items included are ones you'd use.
Review 2 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Bar Tools Set
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TaylorfromTexas
,TX
September 20, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Monogramming Scratched the Item
September 20, 2011
I had intended on giving this as a gift and was so dissapointed when I opened the box and the item was very badly scratched. If you are not going to monogram the item it's a good value and a great gift. However, if you are wanting a monogrammed gift then you need to choose something else.
The Williams Sonoma customer service was great when I called to inquire about returning the item and quickly processed the return.
Review 3 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Bar Tools Set
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NancyJo
Illinois
February 5, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Nice Tool Set - Don't Monogram Though!
February 5, 2011
This tool set is very nice, but I do NOT recommend getting it monogrammed. I purchased this as a Christmas gift and had to return the first one because it was so scratched up. Customer service was excellent, but the second one I received was also scratched up, just not as bad as the first. The way the scratches are lined up it appears to be from the machine they use to monogram it. Also when it is shipped, it is not wrapped in any paper so the monogram just rubs on the box as it bounces back and forth inside the box which would also scratch it. If you are looking for a clean sleek look, this isn't it.
Review 4 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Bar Tools Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MJinLB
Long Branch, NJ
January 15, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
great customer service
January 15, 2011
I ordered this item and it came to me scratched. Since it was a gift,I could not present it in that condition. I called customer service and they promptly replaced it and were very courteous and understanding about it. The set then came to me and it looked wonderful..such a special gift.
Review 5 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Bar Tools Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kcooper555
January 4, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great gift idea
January 4, 2011
Bought several of these for Christmas gifts and they were very well received! They look as good as pictured and I love how the tools are kept neat and tidy with the stand.
Review 6 for Monogrammed Stainless-Steel Bar Tools Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeredithAHolmes
December 19, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Classy Cocktails
December 19, 2010
Ordered this for my dad and was very pleased when it arrived. It is nice and solid and the engraving looks great! Can't wait for Xmas day so he can start mixing up some drinks with it.