Monogrammed Square Highball Glasses, Set of 4

Squared for a good grip, our double old-fashioned and highball glasses are generously sized with thick bases, beveled edges and superb clarity. Dishwasher safe. Highball, 14-oz. cap., 6 1/4" high. Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Monogrammed Square Highball Glasses, Set of 4
Review 1 for Monogrammed Square Highball Glasses, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rm1204
,Atlanta
,Ga
March 5, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Valentine's gift
March 5, 2012
My fiance wanted to register at W&S just for these glasses, so I got them for him for Valentine's day. They are great! Can't wait to use them when the monogram is mine, too! :)
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Appearance, Weight
Review 2 for Monogrammed Square Highball Glasses, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TMitch
,Waco
,KY
December 4, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Nice for Gift
December 4, 2011
I ordered monogrammed sets of these glasses for my 12 employees for Christmas. I am very pleased with the monogramming and how nice the glasses look and feel. I have just ordered 4 more sets as gifts for friends.
Pros: Personalization, Quality, Balance, Appearance, Weight
Review 3 for Monogrammed Square Highball Glasses, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ching
Laurinburg,N.C.
May 11, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Glassware
May 11, 2010
We love these glasses. They are perfect for HIGHBALLS,ICE TEA, or any beverage you prefer. The size and shape are user friendly. We love the monogram!
Review 4 for Monogrammed Square Highball Glasses, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maura
baltimore md
January 8, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great glasses
January 8, 2010
one of the sets that i ordered had the wrong initials -? but i love the glases
Review 5 for Monogrammed Square Highball Glasses, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobinmiami
Miami, Florida
January 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice Gift
January 3, 2010
Purchased glasses as a gift for a close friend. Very classy and elegant addition to a home that has everything.
Review 6 for Monogrammed Square Highball Glasses, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aprilshops
florida
November 12, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Beautiful gift
November 12, 2009
I bought these glasses as a gift and was very pleased with the quality and look. My boyfriend enjoys his customized glasses and how they hold just the right amount of ice and liquid for his drinks. I would buy more of this product.
Review 7 for Monogrammed Square Highball Glasses, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Erie PA
June 16, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My husband is ecstatic with these glasses
June 16, 2009
I bought the glasses for a gift for our 40th wedding anniversary. My husband raves about the quality and feel of these glasses.
Review 8 for Monogrammed Square Highball Glasses, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rommytommy
Los Angeles, CA
December 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful glasses
December 4, 2008
Beautiful glasses ordered as an Xmas present for family member who has everything. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is that it comes from the factory and shipped, so if you want it in a nice gift box, you need to go to the store. They would happily pack it for you in their signature box rather than the brown corrogated box it came it, free of charge. Just have to take the extra time and trip to the store to do this. Nice glasses.
Review 9 for Monogrammed Square Highball Glasses, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megan1
Boston
September 13, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Look great
September 13, 2008
We use these glasses daily. They're sturdy and good looking. They've been through the dishwasher countless times and there haven't been an issues. They were one of the best gifts I've ever received.
Review 10 for Monogrammed Square Highball Glasses, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MattsMom
Helmetta, NJ
September 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
cheap glass
September 4, 2008
the monogram was crooked and the glass was very thin. Just a tap against a hard surface and it shatters. Within a month we were down to two glasses. We still use them but have to be extra careful when handling. Would not recommend putting in dishwasher!
Review 11 for Monogrammed Square Highball Glasses, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
butlerkeri
Tulsa, OK
September 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Gift
September 4, 2008
this is the perfect gift for someone who has everything...who couldn't use more glasses? and with the classy personalization it is a sure hit!