Monogrammed Red Wineglass, Set of 4

Our monogrammed stemware adds a uniquely personal touch to cocktail parties and other festive gatherings. Designed to enhance the enjoyment of specific beverages, the sparkling glassware makes a memorable gift for someone special (including yourself). To make them even more distinctive, the red wineglasses are monogrammed with single or triple initials. Dishwasher safe. 16-oz. cap., 8" high. Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
4 of 7(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Monogrammed Red Wineglass, Set of 4
Review 1 for Monogrammed Red Wineglass, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lasa
November 19, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Don't buy these wine-glasses
November 19, 2011
My husband and I received these glasses as a gift from one of our very dear friends. The monogram is nicely done, however the quality of the glassware is suprisingly low for a Williams Sonoma product. 3 out of 4 glasses had flaws, graciously, WS redid the work, yet again, 3 of 4 of the glasses have flaws. Why offer a glass for monogramming if the quality is so low? We recommend WS find another producer.
Pros: Personalization
Cons: Quality
Review 2 for Monogrammed Red Wineglass, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Upsettwice
Eastern Washington
July 29, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wobbly stem bases.
July 29, 2011
I purchased 16 monogrammed glasses, 8 red wine and 8 white wine. Most of the stem bases on the reds are not flat and they wobble badly when place on a flat surface. Not the quality of other $15 glasses I have. Most of the whites were OK.
Pros: Personalization, Appearance
Cons: Quality, stem bases not flat.
Review 3 for Monogrammed Red Wineglass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Britters
Northern CA
February 9, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for the wine connoisseur
February 9, 2011
I ordered these glasses as a Christmas gift for my future sister-in-law and had them traditionally monogrammed with the initials of her and her husband. My advice: if you order monogramming for these glasses, order them approx 2 or more weeks before the time you want them to be delivered... they were late being delivered for Christmas, sadly. Luckily, she was so thrilled when she unwrapped them that she didn't care that they were late! She is in love with them and uses them ALL the time! Syrah is her fave!
Review 4 for Monogrammed Red Wineglass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mjbrock
IA
May 3, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Wedding Gift
May 3, 2009
I gave two sets of these to my sister as a wedding gift. They will be able to use them for years and the monogram makes them even a more special and personal gift. I was very happy with the quality of the glass and quality of the monograming.
Review 5 for Monogrammed Red Wineglass, Set of 4
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kime
April 25, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Monogrammed Red Wine Glasses
April 25, 2009
Purchsed
these for a wedding shower gift. The monograms on all four glasses were
not level so I returned them. The glasses themselves are very sturdy
and great for casual parties. My replacement glasses are okay, although
not 'perfect' as I would expect from a retailer such as Williams-Sonoma.
Review 6 for Monogrammed Red Wineglass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
linjphi
Tulsa, OK
January 2, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Gift
January 2, 2009
These were a wonderful gift anyone would be proud to give. The glass was very nice and the mongram couldn't have been more classy. Would highly recommend this to anyone.
Review 7 for Monogrammed Red Wineglass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ireneblondie
Eden Prairie, MN
September 22, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Glasses
September 22, 2008
I have these glasses on display and get compliments from friends all the time. They make even a cheap bottle of wine fun to drink.