Monogrammed Pint Glass, Set of 4

One of the essentials of any well-equipped home bar, our conical-shaped beer glasses hold a full pint. Your single- or triple-initial monogram adds a handsome finishing touch. Dishwasher safe. 16-oz. cap., 5 3/4" high. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
2.857 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
3 of 7(43%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Monogrammed Pint Glass, Set of 4
Review 1 for Monogrammed Pint Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pmfaricy
Colorado Springs
March 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very nice glasses!
March 3, 2011
I just wanted to write this review to say that i took a chance on these glasses even after reading about the poor quality of monogramming and I am glad that I did. I ordered six sets of glasses as groomsmens gifts and all six came out perfect. No crooked letters or flaws, which is what I would expect from Williams Sonoma. Looks like the issues that others referred to have been corrected.
Review 2 for Monogrammed Pint Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
boston
January 31, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
drink magnet
January 31, 2011
These glasses are great for a beer or a bloody mary.! Nice size and the initial is a special touch
Review 3 for Monogrammed Pint Glass, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CJTrude
Chantilly, VA
January 5, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Should of read the Reviews also
January 5, 2011
I bought these for my sister and her husband on their first Christmas together, and now I'm not sure whether to send them back or gift them. The monogram is crooked very noticeably, probably about 10 deg off. Also several of the glasses are scratched in other places. Very Disappointed, think im going to return them.
Review 4 for Monogrammed Pint Glass, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MidsouthSunshine
Memphis, TN
December 23, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I should have listened.....
December 23, 2010
I so wanted my husband to have the perfect pint glass. I read the reviews, and agree with others. Nice quality glass, but the monogram is CROOKED. I noticed in the other reviews that the monogram issues seemed to have been many months ago. Had hoped that the problem had been resolved. I'm so disappointed, and don't have time to get replacements in before Christmas.
Review 5 for Monogrammed Pint Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elle5
Cincinnati OH
November 22, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
November 22, 2010
I purchased a set of pint glasses for a wedding gift and had them engraved with the bride and groom's surname initial. It looked great and the couple loved them!
I am planning on purchasing a set for myself, as well.
Review 6 for Monogrammed Pint Glass, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GinsMom
Metairie (New Orleans) Louisiana
December 15, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pathetic personalization
December 15, 2009
I purchased this product as a gift. While the glass itself was a nice weight, the triple monogram quality was dreadful. Letters weren't centered, weren't an equal distance apart and weren't placed uniformly in height. I was too embarassed to give it to the intended recipient. I am a regular WS customer and have NEVER had such a poor product come from WS.
Review 7 for Monogrammed Pint Glass, Set of 4
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sooner
Oklahoma
January 16, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Memorable Mugs, Not so Memorable
January 16, 2009
The Mugs looked great and of good quality. I was very disappointed with the Monogramming. The monogramming was the most important piece to me. As a wedding gift, these mugs will be in our family for years to come. However, there is absolutely no Wow factor with the Mugs.