Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4

Essential glassware for any well-equipped home bar, our amply sized pilsner glasses are contoured for a comfortable handhold as well as a generous head of foam. Your single- or triple-initial monogram adds a handsome finishing touch. Dishwasher safe. 20-oz. cap., 8 1/4" high. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
15 of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
Review 1 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ed1978
Wayne, PA
January 4, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
These were a BIG HIT!
January 4, 2011
I purchased these glasses solely on the great reviews they received, and I was not disappointed! These glasses are sturdy yet elegant, and believe it or not, they really make any beer taste better. I gave them as a gift to my boyfriend, who absolutely loved them. I will probably buy some more for myself!
Review 2 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
megfashion
Corona
January 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
beer glasses
January 2, 2011
My husband loves the monogrammed beer glasses that I got him for Christmas. They make that beer just a little more special. We put them in the freezer and in the dishwasher. He loves having his initial on it.
Review 3 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Malia
CA
January 13, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Glasses
January 13, 2010
I bought these for my husband for x-mas and he loves them. Good quality and good engraving. I would defenitly recommend it to others.
Review 4 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momonhand
Alex. Va.
January 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fun glass for Friends and Me
January 12, 2010
I gave these glasses to my son-in-law for a gift. They looked great and were very well received. His comment was, Great Idea!
Review 5 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristinaJ
Maryland
January 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great gift idea
January 3, 2010
I purchased the monogrammed glasses as a Christmas gift for my husband. He loved them and uses them everytime he has a beer. Now there is no more drinking the beer out of a bottle.
Review 6 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed1243
Washington, DC
December 27, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Monogramming is poor poor quality
December 27, 2009
The lines in the monogrammed letters do not connect on some and overlap on others. It looks terrible. I will try to return these.
Review 7 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
amwnuk
New Jersey
October 10, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Be Cautious on Monogram Glassware
October 10, 2009
Glasses are good quality but two of the four had imperfections. One had a crack forming and one had a scratch. I bought them for a housewarming so I did not have time to replace or return them so I was embarassed that $75 later, I gave them only two nice glasses.
Review 8 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
olenika
Bay Area, CA
August 2, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
An ok product
August 2, 2009
I purchased these as a gift for my husband. There is nothing wrong / nor exclusive about it. I like thicker than average glass. Not something I would choose as a special gift.
Review 9 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DMAK
Connecticut
June 23, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Pilsner Glasses we've seen!
June 23, 2009
Great shape, sits well in your hand. Decent heft, you'll enjoy every drop of your beer.
The monogram is crisp and clean. Not only did I buy these for my husband for our first anniversary, they were also our groomsman gifts for our wedding party.
Review 10 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JR341
New Canaan CT
June 3, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Wedding gift
June 3, 2009
A wedding gift that both the bride and groom will cherish forever! Especially a groom who likes his beer! Time to give up the bottle, and grow up to these fabulous pilsner glasses.
Review 11 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starktiger
Orange, TX
May 26, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Pilsner Glasses
May 26, 2009
Glasses were good and heavy. The initials looked excellent on the glasses. They were a gift and they loved them.
Review 12 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jlsoccerfan
utah
February 25, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Item came cracked.
February 25, 2009
They looked great, until we noticed the monogram had caused a crack in the glass. I am hoping we can either get a refund or a replacement. It was a gift so it has been hard to return since I do not have the item any longer. But who wants to use a cracked glass?
Review 13 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
princessdi
Huntland, TN
February 12, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite Gift
February 12, 2009
I gave this for a gift at Christmas. It went to a very dear friend and his wife. They have a bar area in their home and these glasses add such beauty to their bar. I was really impressed with the quality.
Review 14 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vkll
atlanta, ga
January 8, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
pilsners were nice
January 8, 2009
The pilsners were nice; however, the beer mugs were NOT. There were obvious seams in the glassware on the beer mugs.
Review 15 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mijon2
Shelbyville, IL
January 8, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pilsner glasses with class
January 8, 2009
The shape, weight and clarity of the glasses are nice. The monogram looks great, and it makes my southern heart sing!
Review 16 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
achap81
Seattle, WA
December 18, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very nice for a gift
December 18, 2008
I bought the 3-letter monogrammed glasses for my dad as a Christmas gift this year. I was very pleased upon receiving them - the monogramming turned out lovely. I was a little disappointed in the shipping - it took a while to get them and they didn't seem to be packaged very soundly. Although all four glasses arrived in perfect condition. All in all, I think they will make a fantastic gift.
Review 17 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaneC
St. Louis MO
November 27, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's a gift...shhh
November 27, 2008
I did take them out of the box, fabulous I can't wait for Christmas so they can be used.
Review 18 for Monogrammed Pilsner Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loves2entertain
Castle Pines North, Colorado
October 16, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gorgeous Pilsners
October 16, 2008
The engraving is gorgeous with beautiful beveling and a deep, frosted quality. The glass size is perfectly balanced for both my husband and for me, and with the stunning engraving, they are very impressive and would be a lovely gift.