This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Monogrammed Pewter Napkin Rings, Set of 4

Bearing the rich patina of antique serveware, our pewter napkin rings lend a rustic elegance to seasonal table settings. Each is individually crafted in the Renaissance style of fine metalwork. 2" diam. Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Monogrammed Pewter Napkin Rings, Set of 4
Review 1 for Monogrammed Pewter Napkin Rings, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellemmp
,Thibodaux
,LA
June 20, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Gorgeous napkin rings
June 20, 2013
Nice looking pewter napkin rings. The monogramming is perfect!!!
Pros: Durable, Personalization, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Monogrammed Pewter Napkin Rings, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lola
,Norwalk
,CT
Norwalk, CT
May 27, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Classic napkin rings
May 27, 2013
I wanted a set of these for years, and finally got them on sale. Looking forward to the next formal holiday meal!
Review 3 for Monogrammed Pewter Napkin Rings, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladyvolfan
,Riceville
,TN
October 19, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Nice Surprise
October 19, 2011
I got a set of these a few years ago for Christmas and absolutely love them, tried to get another set last year but was
very disappointed to find monogramming was not available so I was thrilled to see that monogramming is back
Pros: Durable, Texture, Personalization, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Monogrammed Pewter Napkin Rings, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LauraLZG
Canton, Ohio
April 25, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
great napkin rings
April 25, 2011
These are great. They are quality pewter and age nicely. I monogrammed them myself because I wanted each ring to be a different family member's name. Now everyone keeps the same napkin until soiled.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Redjagjudy
Florida
Posted August 19, 2011
What a great idea! Thanks for sharing.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Monogrammed Pewter Napkin Rings, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vermont
Milford, CT
March 30, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
beautiful accent
March 30, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the monogrammed rings. Ordered 12 with napkins. Hope the bride is happy, I know I would buy them for myself! Looks very elegant together.
Pros: Personalization, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Weight
Review 6 for Monogrammed Pewter Napkin Rings, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zorana
Simi valley CA
February 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Pewter Napkin rings
February 2, 2011
I love the napkin rings but was very disappointed that I could not have them monogramed. I now will have to find someone else to do the monogramming.
Review 7 for Monogrammed Pewter Napkin Rings, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doubledog2
Ohio
November 11, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Please continue monogramming these napkin rings
November 11, 2010
We received the monogrammed pewter napkin rings as a wedding gift and couldn't be happier with them. The quality is excellent, and they look exactly as pictured on the website.
How disappointed I am to discover that they have been discontinued...I logged on specifically to order more! I would definitely purchase these if they became available again.
Review 8 for Monogrammed Pewter Napkin Rings, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NewCook1
Chicago, IL
October 26, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Quality
October 26, 2009
I recently received a few sets of these napkin rings as a gift. They are really well made and the monogram was beautifully done. These are a stunning addition to our table!
Review 9 for Monogrammed Pewter Napkin Rings, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
galvestonangel
Galveston Tx
February 5, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Beautiful
February 5, 2009
I bought these for my daughter in law for Xmas. I liked having them personalized. They were very nice.