Monogrammed Martini Glass, Set of 4

For serving holiday libations in style, our monogrammed stemware adds a uniquely personal touch to cocktail parties and other festive gatherings. Designed to enhance the enjoyment of specific beverages, the sparkling glassware makes a memorable gift for someone special (including yourself). To make them even more distinctive, the martini glasses are monogrammed with single or triple initials. Dishwasher safe. 10-oz. cap., 8" high. Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Monogrammed Martini Glass, Set of 4
Review 1 for Monogrammed Martini Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QCM100
,Auburn
,Al
January 31, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Your system is difficult to use and keeps giving r
January 31, 2012
I love them. I recieved a gift card for Christmas from my daughter as she knows I like shopping at the W&S store in town whenever I can.
I found these on line as my wife and I are both avid martini drinkers and felt they were a great complement to our bar.
I would reccomend them to anyone wanting that special touch.
Pros: Personalization, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Size, Appearance, Weight
Review 2 for Monogrammed Martini Glass, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
New Orleans, LA
December 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful glasses, poor packaging
December 30, 2010
The glasses are beautiful! I ordered these for my father-in-law for Christmas and had them shipped to my house. When they arrived, two of the glasses were broken. They were not packed properly for shipping - only wrapped in packing paper, not bubble wrap. He loved them, but now we have to deal with getting them replaced.
Review 3 for Monogrammed Martini Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveMartini4two
Yorba Linda
February 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wedding Gift
February 26, 2010
We love our elegant monogrammed martini glasses. We do alot of entertaining and fine dining at home with friends and family so there kind of a fashion statement.
Review 4 for Monogrammed Martini Glass, Set of 4
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ChampagneGirl
Austin, TX
February 5, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Personalized Martini Glasses
February 5, 2009
We have purchased a set of these glasses before. I love the fact that they can be personalized with either a single or triple initial inscription. It is a good, traditional shaped glass, and works for many different stem-drinks. The quality of the glass on our second order seemed to be lower than the first ones we ordered a year ago. There are several imperfections in the glass.
Review 5 for Monogrammed Martini Glass, Set of 4
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
luvws
illinois
December 24, 2008
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
disappointed with glasses
December 24, 2008
I received the monogrammed martini glasses as a gift and was initially delighted with them. However while placing them on a level table, I discovered that two of them have warped bottoms and do not sit level on the flat surface. Currently in the process of trying to exchange them.
I so love Williams and Sonoma's products and I'm very surprised and disappointed with this gift. Hopefully I can get them exchanged without hassle.
Review 6 for Monogrammed Martini Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizB
Florida
December 18, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Festive and Fabulous
December 18, 2008
I recieved these glasses as a birthday gift last year. I loved them so much that I have purchased them as gifts for others! They are the perfect size and weight, not only are they functional but they look elegant as well. Highly recommend this product.
Review 7 for Monogrammed Martini Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carolyn
Williamsburg, VA
September 6, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Best Martinis
September 6, 2008
My favorite glasses for martinis. They are the perfect size and elegantly proportioned. The monogramming is deeply cut and makes a stunning statement.
Review 8 for Monogrammed Martini Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chel
San Jose Ca
September 3, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great present
September 3, 2008
I purchased the monogrammed martini glasses for my husband as a Christmas present, he loved them, said it was his favorite present. I too was very pleased with them plus it was a great price.
Michele
Review 9 for Monogrammed Martini Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Houston, Texas
September 3, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My fav Cosmo glass
September 3, 2008
The glasses are a perfect size for our house favorites...dirty martinis, cosmos, and manhattans. The monogramming gives them a really nice upscale look for entertaining.