This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

The Juliette Toile Aprons

An idyllic toile print set against a contrasting vibrant background makes this apron a fashion statement beyond the kitchen. With a pleated bib, contrast piping and two pockets, the silhouette and design are feminine as well as stylish. The easy-care cotton apron coordinates with our Floral Toile oven mitts and pot holders. Machine-wash. Top of bib to the waist, from center excluding belt: 9 1/8"; waist to bottom hem, from center including belt: 23 1/8". Overall: 26 1/2" wide, 35 3/4" long, 37 3/4"-long sash. Made in India. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for The Juliette Toile Aprons
Review 1 for The Juliette Toile Aprons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
l4b4n4
,Wrightsville
,Pa
Wrightsville, Pa.
October 14, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Nice apron
October 14, 2013
Packaged so that it would make a very nice gift. Fabric was good quality. Love the color & print. Nice fit also.
Review 2 for The Juliette Toile Aprons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LFShopper
,Lake Forest
,IL
October 8, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Can You Say Stocking Stuffer
October 8, 2013
I bought a total of 3 Green Juliette Toile Aprons. Perfect color for Christmas and to use year-round. I just LOVE the pattern and the green color. The weight of the fabric is perfect for all seasons. Buy a few now while you can at this price.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Design, Weight
Review 3 for The Juliette Toile Aprons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eaglegal
,Dallas
,TX
Dallas, TX
October 1, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Tied to My Apron Strings!
October 1, 2013
These beautifully made aprons are comfortable and give excellent protection when cooking or cleaning the kitchen. They can be stylishly displayed as working pieces of art, with their roomy pockets and beautiful patterns. I highly recommend these aprons for every day use and enjoyment!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 4 for The Juliette Toile Aprons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
irishgalforever
,Cedarville
,OH
September 3, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Lovely, designer aprons ~
September 3, 2013
Delighted to find the perfect gifting aprons in lovely toile patterns, and in lovely color choices for some very special ladies!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 5 for The Juliette Toile Aprons
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
September 2, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great apron!
September 2, 2013
Love this apron. Beautiful print, lightweight when kitchen is hot from long day of cooking. Also helps that it was on an amazing sale. Thanks WS!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design, Weight
Review 6 for The Juliette Toile Aprons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LakeJammer
,Knoxville
,TN
September 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My favorite apron
September 2, 2013
LOVE this apron!!Love the toile pattern and the way the apron is made. I was given one as a gift and bought another one in a different color. Covers well. Attractive style and design. Fun as well to wear!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 7 for The Juliette Toile Aprons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dpowers
,Richmond
,VA
Richmond, VA
August 24, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Style
August 24, 2013
Love this different style from the normal WS apron.
Pros: Quality, Versatile, Design
Review 8 for The Juliette Toile Aprons
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mallock
,Dry Ridge
,KY
August 15, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
7of 8found this review helpful.
Very pretty apron but not as pictured
August 15, 2013
I was disappointed when I received this and found that it has a tag across the front that says "Williams-Sonoma". Probably sounds picky to some but I wouldn't have purchased it had it shown that in the online picture, which it does not. I will keep it because I like the coverage it provides, the pockets, love the pattern (navy/green) and for the sale price, I would probably lose money to return it (same reasons I would recommend it). Maybe I'll try to remove the label with a seam ripper . . . And for reference, I'm 5'6", size 8 (with a small bust) and the coverage is more than adequate for me.
Pros: Size, Design
Review 9 for The Juliette Toile Aprons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tullan
August 12, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Beautiful Apron!
August 12, 2013
Lovely material. Made exceptionally well. I've ordered two in different colors. If you like toile, the Juliette apron is a must!
Pros: Quality, Design, Assembly
Review 10 for The Juliette Toile Aprons
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marciia
,Greenville
,SC
July 31, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cute Apron with it's own storage bag
July 31, 2013
Very cute. I bought this for a gift for somebody. Apron is very nice and also feminine.
Pros: Quality, Size, Design
Review 11 for The Juliette Toile Aprons
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stormydogblue
,Danville
,VA
July 26, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
A decent apron
July 26, 2013
I like this apron. The print is beautiful, the pockets handy, and the size is generous. I got it on sale for under $15 which was a great deal, and I'm satisfied. If I had paid the original price for it, however, I would have expected a thicker, higher quality fabric.
Pros: Durable, Size, Assembly
Cons: Quality, Weight
Review 12 for The Juliette Toile Aprons
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ItalGal7
,Sacramento
,CA
July 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Pretty, but small
July 15, 2013
This apron offers the least coverage up top of any apron I own. It's surprisingly narrow. It looked great on the little mannequin in the store, but on me it's another story. I'm tall and my bust is quite a bit larger than what this apron is apparently intended to cover. I bought it anyway, because I adore the pattern. I just can't wear it for baking.
It's a beautiful apron and I can't complain about anything but the top, which is just something to be aware of. :)
Pros: Easy to Clean, beautiful
Cons: Size, cut
Review 13 for The Juliette Toile Aprons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sshelley
,New Haven
,CT
May 6, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
I really love it
May 6, 2013
Lightweight and oh so pretty. I love wearing it and it keeps me clean without making me too hot!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: they do not make the oven mitt in blue
Review 14 for The Juliette Toile Aprons
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBaker211
,El Paso
,TX
El Paso, TX
January 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cute Apron
January 7, 2013
Apron is not as form fitting as the picture shows. The skirt portion tends to flair out a bit and the material is a bit thin. However, the pattern is just gorgeous.
Pros: pretty pattern
Cons: durability, Size
Review 15 for The Juliette Toile Aprons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJ1127
,Belle Harbor
,NY
December 30, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Functional and attractive apron
December 30, 2012
I have the Juliette apron in the khaki and red - a neutral background, good for hiding stains, with a lovely mid red in the foreground. I was impressed with the substantial weight of the fabric and the fit, which is flattering and not baggy. I am 5' tall and could easily adjust the apron to fit me, but there remained plenty of room in the waist and neck for a taller person.
The apron provides excellent coverage, with the neckline coming up high, but not forming a gap, as often happens with a bib apron. I also appreciate the large and easily accessible pockets. So far, the apron does fine in the wash, maintaining its colors well. Remove from the dryer promptly to avoid wrinkles.
I bought the Juliette apron to replace a smock apron I wore happily for over 20 years until it fell apart. I am pleased to say that this apron has taken my old apron's place handily, and I would not be surprised if I am still wearing it in another 20 years.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight, colors
Review 16 for The Juliette Toile Aprons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaB13
,Asheville
,NC
December 26, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Excellent Quality and Vibrant!
December 26, 2012
This is the first apron I have owned from Williams Sonoma and it is excellent in both quality and color. I chose the Blue/Green pattern apron with matching oven mitts and the colors are just so vibrant and they do not lose their color when washed. Excellent! Definitely recommend.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight