Hotel Dinner Napkins

Our cotton linens create a subtle backdrop for any table setting. Like those found in the finest hotels, they are equally suited to both formal and informal gatherings and are made to stand up to everyday wear and tear. With a monogram of up to three initials, the napkins create a personalized table service. Pieces have full hems and mitered corners. Machine-wash. 20" sq. Sets of six or twelve. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
5 of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Hotel Dinner Napkins
Review 1 for Hotel Dinner Napkins
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bellingham
,Bellingham
,Wa
December 1, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Corners not square
December 1, 2013
Purchased these several years ago. As others have stated, the fabric was not stretched on the bias, which results in not being able to align the corners when ironing. and folding. Other than that, the napkins are of a quality fabric, wear well, and are nice and soft. For the price, I think the fabric should have been prepared so the edges align after stitching.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Weight
Cons: Shape, edges do not align
Review 2 for Hotel Dinner Napkins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DALEX
,Santa Fe
,NM
July 25, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Been using these for years
July 25, 2013
This is the perfect dinner napkin. We always have a few dozen on hand. Over the years, we've replaced a set here and there due to wine stains, etc.. I'm so impressed with the weight and quality.
Review 3 for Hotel Dinner Napkins
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WyoWindblown
Casper, Wyoming
January 23, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good quality napkins in a neutral color
January 23, 2013
The napkins are nicely square, of a decent weight and the ivory is a soft, pretty neutral that doesn't tend toward the yellow as much as others I've seen. They launder well, but still requre ironing to look presentable. They match the hotel tablecloth I bought at a different time, so their dye lots must be pretty consistent.
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Hotel Dinner Napkins
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LynetteM
,Fairfax Station, VA
January 4, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Elegant dinner napkins
January 4, 2013
My monogrammed napkins arrived in time to use at our New Year's Eve dinner party...they looked beautiful at the table and washed very nicely after the first use. I would have given them 5 stars if I didn't have to iron, but I felt compelled to touch up the wrinkles as they came out of the dryer. I would recommend this product and may even give them as a wedding gift to future bride and grooms.
Review 5 for Hotel Dinner Napkins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Schadmiester
,Philadelpha
,Pa
Philadelphia, Pa
August 22, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Square at last
August 22, 2012
I purschased some other white diner napkins from another source and they were not cut properly so not square.
These are perfect and a nice weight.
Review 6 for Hotel Dinner Napkins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pommie
,Dallas
,TX
June 29, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Indispensable napkins
June 29, 2012
I have several dozen of these napkins. They launder beautifully. They are sturdy enough for daily use. When starched and ironed they compliment the most formal table setting. I recommend them highly.
Review 7 for Hotel Dinner Napkins
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JBFL
,FL
January 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Poor quality
January 9, 2012
Not up to Williams Sonoma standards. 8 out of 12 napkins were not even square; many loose threads.
Pros: Color
Cons: Quality, Shape, poor workmanship
 
My Recommendations