Monogrammed Glass Pitcher

Pour drinks with ease from this elegantly shaped all-purpose pitcher. It's handy for pouring drinks at the bar as well as for offering lemonade, iced tea or water at the table. Crafted of durable clear glass, it has a solid heft that enables steady pouring. Monogramming gives the pitcher a personal touch and makes it a distinctive gift; initials are precision-cut by hand using a stone wheel. Dishwasher safe. 60-oz. cap., 10" high. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
7 of 11(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Monogrammed Glass Pitcher
Review 1 for Monogrammed Glass Pitcher
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DrGrod
,New York
,NY
November 7, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Extremely poorly made. Surprised at William Sonoma
November 7, 2012
After only 3 uses, as others report, the handle pulled away and the vase cracked along where the handle was.
To their credit, it was replaced. But I'm shocked that they would make this item.
Review 2 for Monogrammed Glass Pitcher
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CTWEDDING
CT, USA
May 14, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
POORLY MADE HANDLE
May 14, 2011
We received this monogrammed pitcher as a Wedding gift to complement our glassware collection. After only 5 uses the handle pulled away from the pitcher and it cracked. Now it is not being offered to replace and I noticed several other reviews that were similar. Would not recommend this as a gift-it is NOT up to the normal standards that Williams Sonoma is known for.
Cons: Fragile, poorly made handle
Review 3 for Monogrammed Glass Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NonnaB
Hockessin, Delaware
June 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Stylish Pitcher
June 3, 2010
Really liked the pitcher. It is durable, yet stylish. Totally happpy with the purchase.
Review 4 for Monogrammed Glass Pitcher
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Birmingham, AL
April 2, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Breaks too easily
April 2, 2010
I am on my second pitcher. My first pitcher broke in shipping. I just used my second pitcher for the first time (of course after the 90 day return policy) and it broke again - in the same spot! All I did was pour iced tea in it and it cracked at the handle. I am very displeased with this product and would not recommend it. I have loved all the other wedding gifts I received from Williams-Sonoma but will not be recommending this to a friend.
Review 5 for Monogrammed Glass Pitcher
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lexx
Fairfax County, VA
January 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Monogrammed Glass Pitcher
January 3, 2010
I was disappointed in this product. It appeared as if after it was monogrammed, instead of being cleaned, they immediately put some kind of coating on it and it made the glass very dull and grainy. There were also several nicks on the pitcher. I had to return it and buy another gift.
Review 6 for Monogrammed Glass Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robinanbriar
Raleigh, NC
November 23, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
pretty pitcher
November 23, 2009
Functional, good looking pitcher, even without the monogram. Perfect size for entertaining or keeping in the fridge filled with tea or water!
Review 7 for Monogrammed Glass Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cecelia
Georgetown, KY
October 14, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
They loved it!!
October 14, 2009
Ordered as a wedding shower gift . . . they loved it!!
Review 8 for Monogrammed Glass Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiki
Winter Park, FL
September 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful pitcher
September 4, 2008
I love this pitcher! I received it for my wedding and then gave it to a friend for her wedding as well! She loves it too! It's beautiful in its simplicity, with the monogram adding just the right touch of detail. All the monogrammed pieces have a wonderful sentimental value and will be great to hand down to the kids one day.
Review 9 for Monogrammed Glass Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paisly02
Athens, AL
September 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love IT
September 4, 2008
I ordered this a few months after I got the matching Beer Mugs and this looks great with them. I haven't really had the chance to use it yet, but it looks great on display in my kitchen! My fiance was also really excited about it, so when he has the guys over they don't have to get up every second to get another beer b/c now they have a nice pitcher.
Review 10 for Monogrammed Glass Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wchris
Collegeville, PA
September 3, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pitcher
September 3, 2008
The pitcher arrived in two weeks, well packaged, well-engraved and in perfect condition.
Review 11 for Monogrammed Glass Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindsay
Plainsboro Nj
September 3, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It was a gift!
September 3, 2008
It was a great gift for my boyfriend. I got him the pitcher and the glasses for our new apartment bar and he loved it. I had it mongrammed with his last name initial. Good gift!