Monogrammed Glass Ice Bucket

A sparkling addition to your bar (and also wonderful as a gift), this bucket is distinguished by handsome monogramming. Triple initials are precision-cut by hand using a stone wheel; the single initial is etched. Based on our customers' feedback, in January of 2010 the manufacturer increased the size of the ice bucket from 6" diam. x 6" high to 61/2" diam. x 71/4" high. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
2.125 out of 5
2.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
2 of 8(25%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Monogrammed Glass Ice Bucket
Review 1 for Monogrammed Glass Ice Bucket
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RebTeich
Washington, DC
October 2, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Exactly What I Expected
October 2, 2010
This ice bucket is exactly what I wanted. Elegant and useful. The monogram looks perfect.
Review 2 for Monogrammed Glass Ice Bucket
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HScott
Tampa, FL
March 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Disappointed
March 29, 2010
The monogram was not centered. Also, the quality of the glass was not worth what I paid for the item.
Review 3 for Monogrammed Glass Ice Bucket
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ames
Tampa, FL
May 1, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
very disappointing
May 1, 2009
We received this as a gift off of our wedding registry. I had read the complaints about it being too small, but thought it was too adorable to pass up - who cared if is was a little small? This ice bucket is tiny. Probably holds only two glasses of ice. But I could get over that. The problem is that the "slight imperfections" that they warn you about when you open the box are NOT slight. Ours is lopsided - the front is generally higher than the back, AND neither side is even. To me, it is hardly recognizable as the same ice bucket I registered for.
Review 4 for Monogrammed Glass Ice Bucket
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megan1
Boston
April 23, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good looking ice bucket
April 23, 2009
We received this as a wedding gift and love it. It's very handy for keeping ice available during small gatherings. It is definitely small, but we knew what to expect because the dimensions are included in the product description.
Review 5 for Monogrammed Glass Ice Bucket
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nyeannie
Fayetteville, NC
April 15, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ice Bucket
April 15, 2009
I was very disappointed in the size of this ice bucket. Half the size it should be. I was too embarrased to give it as a gift alone so I ordered 4 monogrammed glasses to go with it, at a much greater cost overall than I planned to spend.
Review 6 for Monogrammed Glass Ice Bucket
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Centreville, VA
December 17, 2008
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ice Bucket
December 17, 2008
I was very disappointed in the size of this ice bucket. I expected it to be a regular size bucket but instead was half the size. I don't feel like it was worth the price that I paid.
Review 7 for Monogrammed Glass Ice Bucket
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SHOPPER227
Arlington, VA
September 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ice Bucket
September 4, 2008
Beautiful product; however about half the size I expected it to be.
Review 8 for Monogrammed Glass Ice Bucket
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Oreo
Columbia, SC
September 3, 2008
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A very small Ice Buc
September 3, 2008
I was very disappointed in the size of the Ice Bucket. It was probably only large enough for two or three drinks.
The monogramming was beautiful and I loved that.