This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Glass Footed Beverage Dispenser

Allow guests to serve themselves by having plenty of refreshments ready in advance. As the host, you'll have one less thing to do while entertaining. Our mouthblown glass dispenser for cold beverages features a rustproof stainless-steel spigot and a footed base that lifts the dispenser to cup height. Master artisans craft each piece by hand, finishing the rims with a precision scissor cut. Hand-wash. 5-qt. cap.; 7 1/2" diam., 15" high.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Glass Footed Beverage Dispenser
Review 1 for Glass Footed Beverage Dispenser
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
firefly1
,Carlsbad
,Ca
April 9, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
well made bev dispenser
April 9, 2013
i have been looking for this for a long time!
this one has it all... beauty, grace and functionality! the spout is made of stainless
instead of plastic. superior product and well priced.
Pros: spout is stainless steel
Review 2 for Glass Footed Beverage Dispenser
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
outstanding2505
February 21, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
0points
just as I have imagined!
February 21, 2013
I have been searching for a glass dispenser for some time and this one fits all of the criteria in terms of size and material used - steel spigot, and all.
I received compliments on how good it looks and I have no complaints in terms of functionality - no leakage or ill-fitting spigot.
However, I am slightly disappointed that there are a couple of tiny bubbles in the glass and would have probably asked for an exchange if not because I am all the way in Asia. The glass cover does not cover snugly as well, seems to be something of a fit problem and I need to rotate it a few times to get a better fit.
Pros: good-looking on a countertop, right size for a small family
Cons: glass cover does not fit snugly, tiny bubbles found in glass
Review 3 for Glass Footed Beverage Dispenser
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pamgc
,Naperville
,Il
December 11, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect Beverage Dispenser for Entertaining
December 11, 2012
I got so many compliments on my beverage table for a party I hosted yesterday and this dispenser was the star! It was perfect on so many levels, I water tested it the night before and it does NOT leak, the piece is sturdy and great quality yet light enough for me to easily carry to the table when full. I like that it is footed so I don't need any additional stand and this can be dressed up or down, my guest liked that it was footed because they placed their glass under and filled it with just one hand. It was lovely filled with a holiday punch with fruit. The only regret is it took me so long to buy this piece!
Review 4 for Glass Footed Beverage Dispenser
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ambur007
,MI
September 14, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Does not leak!
September 14, 2012
I have been looking for a beverage server that did not leak and this one has been perfect! The spigot is metal and high quality.
Pros: spigot does not leak, washes easily
Cons: no ice chamber
Review 5 for Glass Footed Beverage Dispenser
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sandy16
,Taiwan
September 5, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
0points
3of 6found this review helpful.
quality is not so good as i expected
September 5, 2012
it does not stand flat, i have to put a table linen under it and so i can use it. The spigot is not like stainless steel, but more like plastic (i would sure return this item for this reason if i lived in states)