Monogrammed Glass Domed Cake Plate/Punch Bowl

Our lidded glass pedestal provides a beautiful perch for cakes, pies and pastries and keeps them fresh for days. Invert the lid and this versatile piece becomes a 6 1/2-qt. punch bowl. The elegant shape is hand blown for us by a leading American glassmaker. Choose single- or triple-initial monogram. Handwashing recommended. 12 3/4" diam., 11 1/4" high. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Monogrammed Glass Domed Cake Plate/Punch Bowl
Review 1 for Monogrammed Glass Domed Cake Plate/Punch Bowl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Aspangler
,Brooklyn
,NY
November 18, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful, but too small
November 18, 2014
I received this along with the Emilie Henry ruffled pie dish as a wedding gift, and the pie dish is too big for the dome to fit over!
It looks gorgeous with a smaller pie plate, but pretty disappointed the ruffled dish doesn't fit. Quality is great, and have gotten many compliments on it.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Versatile
Cons: Shape, Size
Review 2 for Monogrammed Glass Domed Cake Plate/Punch Bowl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
HD12
,High Point
,NC
October 7, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Functional but looks cheap
October 7, 2014
The domed cake plate is completely functional. However, the dome has bubbles in the glass, and I think this makes it look very cheap. I expected better quality from Williams-Sonoma.
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Size, Versatile
Cons: Quality
Review 3 for Monogrammed Glass Domed Cake Plate/Punch Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VAVCU98
,North Chesterfield
,VA
August 23, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome product
August 23, 2014
Have to say this cake /punch bowl is definitely worth the money and such a great price. Wonderful quality and heavy not cheap. Also completely protect cakes brownies etc and look amazing on counter top!! Love it!
Pros: Personalization, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Weight
Review 4 for Monogrammed Glass Domed Cake Plate/Punch Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ClaireCA
,Joplin
,MO
February 24, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+11points
11of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pretty, Functional & Versitile!
February 24, 2014
I love this piece so much that it sits in my built in year round. I can put seasonal pieces inside it for display & then use as a cake plate for any type of baked good. Turn it over & it's great for a huge fruit salad or fill it with ice & place shrimp along the sides & oysters inside. It's a great way to display so many different & things. I've had it for at least 6-7years so as versitle as it is it's a real bargain in my opinion! Buying two for wedding gifts!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight