Monogrammed Glass Cheese Server

For optimum flavor, cheeses are best enjoyed at room temperature. This glass set allows cheese to reach the ideal temperature without drying out. It also doubles as a serving piece for pastries, cookies and assorted sweets. Dishwasher safe. 9" diam., 5 1/2" high. Dome: Made in USA. Plate: Made in France. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Monogrammed Glass Cheese Server
Review 1 for Monogrammed Glass Cheese Server
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peanut1123
OXFORD, OH
April 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
April 21, 2010
Got this cheese server as a wedding gift four years ago and it still looks brand new. Everyone always compliments the monogram. Couldn't ask for a better product!!
Review 2 for Monogrammed Glass Cheese Server
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emmapicc
stratford ct
January 10, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great housewarming gift
January 10, 2010
great gift needed to be re-stocked for xmas but thankfully it arrived on time. very satisfied monogram was perfect.
Review 3 for Monogrammed Glass Cheese Server
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Washington, DC
April 25, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
4of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Disappointed
April 25, 2009
I received this as a shower gift and was very disappointed in it's quality. The monogramming was terrible....it was completely crooked!! So crooked that everyone watching me open it said that I should return it. I was quite disappointed as normally Williams Sonoma has wonderful quality items that never let me down - this was really sub-par.
Review 4 for Monogrammed Glass Cheese Server
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dixie
Litchfield Beach, SC
October 2, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect accessory
October 2, 2008
This is a beautiful accessory for any entertaining! I was able to put 3 different cheeses and a bundle of grapes on a side table at my last party and it was lovely!