DuraClear(R) Osteria Stemless White Wineglass, Set of 6

Our casual stemless glasses for white wine have an incredible light-reflecting clarity-you might mistake them for true glass. Now made in the USA from an extremely durable polycarbonate, the glasses are perfect for poolside parties, picnics and barbecues. Set of six stemless wine tumblers, ideal for serving white wines outdoors and poolside. DuraClear food-grade polycarbonate won't crack, shatter, break, cloud or discolor. Glasses maintain their clarity even through regular use and washing. For cold beverages only. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for DuraClear(R) Osteria Stemless White Wineglass, Set of 6
Review 1 for DuraClear(R) Osteria Stemless White Wineglass, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzanej
,New Canaan
,CT
July 29, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best outdoor wine glasses
July 29, 2014
Love the weight, look and feel of these outdoor wineglasses. Also, not gigantic. My former picnic wineglasses were 14 ounces-way too big- These are are more reasonable portion. Beautiful quality, and stemless are more stable too.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: a bit pricey but quality does not come cheap!
Review 2 for DuraClear(R) Osteria Stemless White Wineglass, Set of 6
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ssgg
,Toronto
,ON
July 7, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good product for casual use but don't wear well
July 7, 2014
We bought a couple of sets of these two years ago expecting them to be clear, dishwasher safe and unbreakable. While we absolutely love the glasses for everyday outdoor use, they do get very foggy when washed in the dishwasher. We have also had a couple break and crack over time. They are a good outdoor set but manage your expectations with how they will wear over time. For the price paid, I expect to get more longevity from the product. All of my other WS housewares have lasted much longer.
Review 3 for DuraClear(R) Osteria Stemless White Wineglass, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvthekeys
,Islamorada
,FL
July 11, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great outdoor wine glasses!
July 11, 2013
I just bought a set of these glasses even though I thought they were a little pricey. I love them!! They are a very nice weight and look just like glass. I have washed them in the dishwasher and have not had any problems. I would highly recommend these glasses.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for DuraClear(R) Osteria Stemless White Wineglass, Set of 6
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GermantownGator
,Germantown
,TN
September 12, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
2012 Version is a significant downgrade in quality
September 12, 2012
The DuraClear that WS sold in 2011 were amazing glasses. The current year model is thinner and no longer has the finger-holds (groove) in the bottom that allowed your hand to easily hold the glasses as well as water drain off of the bottom when in the dishwasher. I give the 2011 model a 5+ rateing, but the 2012 just doesn't match up.
Pros: unbreakable
Cons: cheaper version of the 2011 model
Review 5 for DuraClear(R) Osteria Stemless White Wineglass, Set of 6
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Petoskey
,Petoskey
,MI
May 18, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not the same
May 18, 2012
I wanted to add to a set of these which I received as a gift a few years ago. The glasses have changed, not for the good. The original glasses were clear where these have a blue tint. Also, the design has changed. A nice groove in the botttom has been eliminated. The groove felt great when holding the glasses, and also allowed water to drain from the bottom in the dishwasher.