This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

The Abigail Buffalo Plaid Aprons

A fashionable spin on a retro hostess apron, our Buffalo plaid version features a fitted, feminine silhouette. With gathers at the waist, contrast piping and a ruffled hem, it offers stylish protection from splatters and spills when you're cooking for family and friends. It's woven of 55% linen/45% cotton with a wraparound sash that ties in front. Machine-wash. Top of bib to the waist, from center excluding belt: 6 3/4"; waist to bottom frill, from center including belt: 23". Overall: 28 1/2" wide, 31" long, 40"-long sash. Made in India. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for The Abigail Buffalo Plaid Aprons
Review 1 for The Abigail Buffalo Plaid Aprons
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ILoveVegetables
,New England
New England
November 12, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Pretty apron - tricky fit
November 12, 2013
I found this apron to be well stitched and very pretty, however the fit was all wrong. The "bib" portion is inadequate and didn't cover my frame well.
On the plus side the straps are generous in length so as to fit a range of sizes.
I marked it 4 stars since if the customer is slim it's a pretty apron.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality
Cons: Size
Review 2 for The Abigail Buffalo Plaid Aprons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luc57
,Anniston
,Al
October 22, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Abigail Buffalo Plaid Apron
October 22, 2013
I bought this item as a Christmas Gift. Nice color and design. Phenomenal sale price!
Pros: Quality, Design, price
Review 3 for The Abigail Buffalo Plaid Aprons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JuJuBean
,OKC
,OK
September 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Love this Apron
September 30, 2013
I love the cut of this apron. Not only is it functional and super cute, it actually covers everything that I want it to cover without being skimpy. I feel like such a cutie in the kitchen in this.
It is slightly heavier than most of my aprons, but it would not keep me from getting another. I love it.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Design
Cons: Weight
Review 4 for The Abigail Buffalo Plaid Aprons
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mama2One
August 13, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Cute and roomy
August 13, 2013
I really love the look of this apron. I purchased the grey color. The fit is also just right. There is plenty of room on top, around the waist, and the length is great (about knee length on 5'5").
My only complaint is the abnoxious, giant, Williams Sonoma logo sewed right on the chest. Looks like it will be easy to remove (it's a tag rather than each letter embroidered individually).
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: logo on chest