Monaco Flatware Place Settings

With its simple lines and elegant contours, our polished 18/10 stainless-steel flatware strikes a classic contemporary note. The metal's high percentage of chrome increases its strength and durability, while nickel enhances its luster. The hollow-handled knife's blade is forged from stainless steel and has a serrated cutting edge. The place setting includes a 7 3/4" dinner fork, 7" salad fork, 9 1/2" dinner knife, 8 3/4" soup spoon and 6 1/2" teaspoon. The 20-piece set includes four place settings. Dishwasher safe. Made in Vietnam. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Monaco Flatware Place Settings
Review 1 for Monaco Flatware Place Settings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KelliC77
,Kansas City
,MO
September 25, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these!!!
September 25, 2013
I have had these for 5 years and I LOVE them! They have held up very nicely. No scratches and very sturdy for everyday use! I would recommend these to anyone!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Monaco Flatware Place Settings
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bulldog2011
,Boston
,MA
September 5, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Unimpressed
September 5, 2013
The flatware has good heft, but is much too shiny. I prefer something more lustrous and matte. More importantly, there were scratches when I opened the box on 2 out of 5 of the utensils. Not good.
Pros: Weight
Cons: Not Durable, Color
Review 3 for Monaco Flatware Place Settings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenni2
,So Cal
,CA
CA
April 21, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Pleased!!
April 21, 2013
I have had this flatware for 1 year. i am very happy with my choice and have never regretted it. The pieces are sized proportionately for comfort and useability. Some of WS sets had very odd shaped spoons. The flatware feels great in your hands too. Just love it!
Pros: utensil design, good weight, looks great after washing, great price for ws, looks expensive, no cons for me
Review 4 for Monaco Flatware Place Settings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
medusa40
,Plainsboro
,NJ
August 10, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Flatware
August 10, 2012
This flatware is gorgeous. It makes such a difference. I've been looking at this set for a few months now and finally decided to get it when they offered me 15% off and free shipping. Looks bright and shiny on the dinner table.
Review 5 for Monaco Flatware Place Settings
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
,Boston
,MA
August 1, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pretty, pretty, pretty good
August 1, 2012
Sad to say that some have started to tarnish where they were scrubbed with the tough side of a sponge. Admittedly that may be more user error than a real issue with the product.
Pros: Weight, style, Strength