This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Mini Silicone Spatulas

Scaled down for maneuvering in tight spaces, these tools feature narrow heads designed for scraping and spooning the last bit of food from small containers. Heads are molded from flexible BPA-free silicone that won't chip or crack. Heads withstand heat up to 600deg.F and are removable for cleaning in a dishwasher. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Mini Silicone Spatulas
Review 1 for Mini Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SmartMoney
,Brooklyn
,NY
October 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A HandyTool in the Kitchen
October 22, 2013
I love these mini spatulas. They are good when mixing and scraping ingredients in small preparation bowls. You're able to get every bit. Fancy kitchen colors, too.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 2 for Mini Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YumYummy
,Richland
,MS
August 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love these little spatulas!
August 9, 2013
I bought 3 sets of these little spatulas. They are good for getting down inside jars to get that last little bit out. I already had some & knew I would like them. I plan on giving the other 2 sets for "happy" gifts. Every cook needs these!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Mini Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jile
,Sacramento
,CA
August 8, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Little Tools
August 8, 2013
Great little tools that I use for scooping and scraping my dog's food from cans of dog food. A spoon just wasn't cutting it but these little spatulas are flexible and small enough to do the job perfectly!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Mini Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JRHEPTX
,EL PASO
,TX
May 28, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Tiny spatulas with a zillion uses
May 28, 2013
I was given a set of these mini spatulas several years ago. The flat one recently disappeared, so I ordered another set. The set is reasonably priced and I use it several time every week. Great product.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight, use where larger sixe won't fit, heat resistant
Cons: no cons