This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Mini Silicone Spatulas

Scaled down for maneuvering in tight spaces, these tools feature narrow heads designed for scraping and spooning the last bit of food from small containers. Heads are molded from flexible BPA-free silicone that won't chip or crack. Heads withstand heat up to 600deg.F and are removable for cleaning in a dishwasher. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Mini Silicone Spatulas
Review 1 for Mini Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SmartMoney
,Brooklyn
,NY
October 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A HandyTool in the Kitchen
October 22, 2013
I love these mini spatulas. They are good when mixing and scraping ingredients in small preparation bowls. You're able to get every bit. Fancy kitchen colors, too.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 2 for Mini Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YumYummy
,Richland
,MS
August 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love these little spatulas!
August 9, 2013
I bought 3 sets of these little spatulas. They are good for getting down inside jars to get that last little bit out. I already had some & knew I would like them. I plan on giving the other 2 sets for "happy" gifts. Every cook needs these!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Mini Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jile
,Sacramento
,CA
August 8, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Little Tools
August 8, 2013
Great little tools that I use for scooping and scraping my dog's food from cans of dog food. A spoon just wasn't cutting it but these little spatulas are flexible and small enough to do the job perfectly!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Mini Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JRHEPTX
,EL PASO
,TX
May 28, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Tiny spatulas with a zillion uses
May 28, 2013
I was given a set of these mini spatulas several years ago. The flat one recently disappeared, so I ordered another set. The set is reasonably priced and I use it several time every week. Great product.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight, use where larger sixe won't fit, heat resistant
Cons: no cons
Review 5 for Mini Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kalola11
,Glenville
,MN
November 3, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
I really love these spatulas
November 3, 2011
I have had these spatulas for at least a couple of years and use them frequently. I plan to buy them for my daughters and daughter-in-laws for Christmas stocking stuffers.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 6 for Mini Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tgarner
October 17, 2011
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My favorite tool in the kitchen
October 17, 2011
These are my favorite tools in the kitchen .. and I have alot ;)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Mini Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raemaefae
Post Falls, Idaho
September 6, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect Size Spatulas For My Use
September 6, 2011
I LOVE these spatulas! I bought a set for me, then four more sets as gifts and just recently decided I needed another set for our travel trailer 'cause I don't want to be in a kitchen without them! They are the perfect size for jars and mixing small amounts. I use them everyday!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 8 for Mini Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lanajw
Columbus, Indiana
August 9, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
MINI SPATULA'S
August 9, 2011
These spatula's are great!! The size is perfect to hold and use. The larger spatula's can be bulky...these are not. I LOVE them. I have ordered them for my kids also ... they love them as well!
Great product! Great gift idea!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design