This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Mini Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas, Multi Colored

Scaled down for maneuvering in tight spaces, these tools feature narrow heads designed for scraping and spooning the last bit of food from small containers. Heads are molded from flexible silicone that won't chip or crack. Heads withstand heat up to 500deg.F and are removable for cleaning in a dishwasher. Maple handles. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma Exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Mini Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas, Multi Colored
Review 1 for Mini Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas, Multi Colored
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lauryn428
,Lexington
,SC
Lexington, SC
December 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Mini Spatulas
December 23, 2012
These spatulas are great for small jobs! I use them to get into jars that have just a little bit left at the bottom of the jar. I also use them for small jobs like icing cupcakes or cookies. They are SO handy! I love the holiday ones!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Weight
Review 2 for Mini Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas, Multi Colored
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Macabe
,New market
,Mn
February 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
These are awesome
February 8, 2012
They are just the right size to get scrape the inside of anything clean. I love them and use them all the time. I highly recommend them.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Color
Review 3 for Mini Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas, Multi Colored
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hm109
,New York
,NY
December 28, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very handy
December 28, 2011
These are great for getting the last bit of honey or sauce out of a jar. Also for scraping batters and icings off of mixing beaters. I'm sure I will find many more uses for them over time.
Pros: Size, Shape
Review 4 for Mini Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas, Multi Colored
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
geargal
,Los Altos
,CA
December 26, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
These are so handy
December 26, 2011
I had bought a set of Spoonulas that I used so much that I bought a set of each - spatulas and spoonulas - for gifts. I matched a spatula and spoonula together and gave them to my friends.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile
Review 5 for Mini Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas, Multi Colored
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CookieNommerOfAustin
,Austin
,TX
September 26, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
My other spatulas are feeling neglected
September 26, 2011
Okay you will use these so much more than you think you will. They are super cute and convenient from scraping out yogurt containers to keeping hands clean from a sticky jam jar or honey pot.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design