This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies

Fragrant with ginger and spices, these crisp mini-cookies are handmade using a special recipe and natural ingredients that include fresh eggs, creamery butter and fragrant spices. Confectionery artisans decorate each cookie by hand, carefully painting details with colorful royal icing, so no two treats are exactly alike. We've packaged the little ghosts, witch hats and jack-o'-lanterns in clear cellophane, finished with a cheerful orange grosgrain ribbon. Approx. 30 assorted cookies (6.6 oz. total). Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
19 of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lostdawg1
,Norman
,OK
October 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cute and Yummy
October 11, 2012
I sent these cookies to a dear friend who has an October birthday and loves Halloween. She was thrilled with the cookies and said they were so delicious and cute, too. I will be happy to order these again.
Pros: Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
killerwhale84
,San Diego
,CA
October 17, 2011
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
So Good You Have To Have It!
October 17, 2011
They are the most cutest, delicious cookies I've ever had! Totally worth the money and all of my friends love the taste of the cookies!
Pros: Texture, Amount, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: Unhealthy
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarabel
,Wayzata
,MN
October 1, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Halloween Cookies
October 1, 2011
I love these cookies! Tasty-just the right amount of spice, cute and just the right size. Not loaded with calories, either.
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaRoz
Ojai, CA
October 19, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
College dorm favorite
October 19, 2010
Sent to grandaughter at college and she is still raving about how delicious they were and how she enjoyed sharing them with friends. I tried to send another order but they are unavailable online, however, being a clever grandma, I called my local Williams-Sonoma store and had them shipped from there.
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spunkies
Henrico, Virginia
October 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
As Delicious As They Are Cute
October 14, 2010
I knew these cookies were very attractive, but it was a pleasant surprise that they are also deliciously soft, along with a delicate crunch from the scrumptious icing! They have the perfect amount of gingery spiciness -- not too "peppery" or too sweet. These are cute divided into two or three little cellophane bags with some candy corn and put into a Halloween mug or pumpkin tea light holder for teacher gifts.
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annie990
Australia
October 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
halloween products
October 12, 2010
I loved, loved, loved the store we saw at Prim!!!! I would have loved to have bought much more than I did but being an overseas visitor we had restrictions on luggage weight.
Which brings me to my next point - I would have kept buying and shipped the goodies home but was advised the company was unable to ship overseas - please reconsider !!!! great products in general and sooooo different to what we can get in Australia at affordable prices.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VEwing
Fort Worth, TX
September 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Pricey but worth it.
September 12, 2010
Initially I bought these cookies because my toddler had gotten hold of the bag and saying no would have caused a meltdown.
I thought they were expensive. We ate them all and went back for more. Worth the money. Delicious! So thankful they have the same cookie for different seasons. Yeah!
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AuntieToffee
NYC
December 27, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
What a treat!
December 27, 2009
These delectable cookies were not only adorable, but delicious, too. They were a huge succes at my Hallowe'en Party! Congratulations for always sourcing such marvellous goods for your customers!
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Baileyboo
North Olmsted, OH
November 24, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Spiced delight
November 24, 2009
These cookies were a hit at my after trick-or-treating party with neightbors. Everyone enjoyed the taste and the "just right" size! Good value for a fun dessert.
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kebci
Northern California
November 24, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Tasty tactile treat
November 24, 2009
I sent these to my aunt in an assisted living home knowing she loves to share treats with friends and the staff. Everyone loved the flavors but those with very limited vision also delighted in feeling the shapes and decorations to guess what they were eating! A big hit!
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PJB19
Bridgewater, NJ
November 24, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very good cookies
November 24, 2009
Cookies were great - but a little expensive when you factor in shipping. Could have been more of them for the price.
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kerosen
Brookhaven,PA
November 23, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Delicious Little Cookies
November 23, 2009
These cookies were a hit at my Toddlers Haloween party. The flavor was so good. They grownups loved them too!!
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaBear
Missouri
November 23, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Trick or Treat from a distance
November 23, 2009
These make a great treat for those grandchildren or special friends. Our grandchildren live far away and this these beautiful cookies just fit in small hands for a snack. They also work great for larger hands as a afternoon snack. Just a little happy thing to let them know they are in your thoughts!
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mariwin
November 22, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great cookies for Halloween!
November 22, 2009
They are very cute and tasty. All the kids loved the cookies!
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Alexita
Michigan
November 17, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
I DON'T RECOMEND PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT
November 17, 2009
The cookies are very small and the taste is not a big deal. I don't recomend you this product. The price is so expensive for the reason above.
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny5
California
November 17, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Kids & Grownups Delight
November 17, 2009
I just love your seasonal small iced cookies. They bring a smile & compliments from kids & grownups alike. They are delicious & keep real well even if left out for company to snack on when they come over.
Thank you- great products.
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carlene
Glen Rose, Texas
November 14, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Favorite Holiday Cookies
November 14, 2009
I order these mini cookies for my grandsons every time they are offered in the catalog. The boys love getting the cookies and say the cookies are very good.
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReneeP
New Jersey
October 16, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My Favorite Cookies
October 16, 2009
These are my all-time favorite cookies! I bought several bags of them last year and have been waiting for their return!
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lookingupnorth
New Port Richie, Florida
October 16, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Mini Iced Halloween Cookies
October 16, 2009
These cookies are ok, but I wish you still carried the ones from the little "family run Canadian" company. They knew how to make a ginger cookie & they were a lot more generous too!!!
Hint!! Hint!! Christmas and Valentines is around the corner...
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Mini Iced Halloween Ginger Spice Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy23
west orange, nj
September 30, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Halloween cookies a hit
September 30, 2009
Sent to client as greetings of the season. Client thought it was so nice. Item were delivered timely.
page1 2 next