This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Mini Iced Holiday Cookies

Our colorful hand-decorated gingerbread cookies are festive additions to holiday celebrations. Made by a small artisanal bakery that uses nothing but the finest natural ingredients, including fresh butter and eggs, the charming morsels are spiced with cinnamon, ginger and a touch of nutmeg and cloves. Festive little ginger-spice cookies in snowman, stocking, gingerbread man and Christmas tree designs. Each colorful cookie is decorated by hand. Prepared using the very finest ingredients, including fresh eggs, creamery butter and fragrant spices. Packaged in a cellophane bag tied with a red satin ribbon. 6.8 oz. (approx. 24 cookies). Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
18 of 25(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
Review 1 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dercy
,Edina
,MN
Minneapolis MN
January 1, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Simply delicious
January 1, 2013
A nice touch to the holiday season. Good flavor and just the right size
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 2 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JBJ50
,Washington
,WV
December 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My Daughter's Favorite
December 26, 2012
Very nice commercial cookie. My daughter always requests a bag for a Christmas Gift.
Pros: Amount, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift, nicely decorated
Cons: none
Review 3 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pinatuba123
,Berkeley
,CA
January 5, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Simple taste of ginger
January 5, 2012
These Mini Iced Holiday Cookies are really great with your morning cup of hot tea or coffee. These were a hit at brunch, Xmas morning.
Pros: Texture, Good for Entertaining
Review 4 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
auntneese
Northern Indiana
January 11, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
0points
cute but not good
January 11, 2011
These cookies are cute, but taste very dry. The frosting was sweet but didn't make up for the cookie.
Review 5 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gourmetlover
Fremont, Ohio
January 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very good!
January 6, 2011
They are decorated very nicely and have a nice flavor.
Review 6 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimi66
iowan
January 1, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
cutest cookies ever
January 1, 2011
my grandchildren look forward every year to these little treats. i send them every season that they are available. very well made and decorated.
Review 7 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nanny101
Montgomery Village, MD
December 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Grandchildren delighted
December 30, 2010
Little children delighted in their mini cookies. Parents approved portion control.
Review 8 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
casualquickentertaining
Bethesda, MD
December 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A big hit with 3-year-old nephew
December 28, 2010
I hear it was a big hit with my 3-year-old nephew. His Mom said he just loved them.
Review 9 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deidrelois
Providence, RI
December 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Darn Yummy
December 15, 2010
To be sure, the price is an obstacle and I won't be buying seconds, but these little darlings were delicious.
I managed to buy them during a one day sale at a WS outlet plus an additional discount. I think they came in at around $12.00. Wish I had bought more at that price, but my hips didn't need anymore-so it's just as well.
Review 10 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cookieman
North Dartmouth, MA
January 9, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Mini Iced Cookies Cute but Stale
January 9, 2010
The cookies were stale upon arrival at my home.When I served the cookies, I found them to be dry, hard and flat tasting. The cookies were shipped to me in a cellophane bag in a brown box, which didn't help the freshness. If the cookies were shipped in a zip top plastic bag in a decorative box, they might have arrived fresher. Microwaving them did soften the cookies and improved their taste, while warm. The cookies were decorated in an eye pleasing way.
Review 11 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyD
Lake Forest, CA
January 7, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Delicious and Delightful Holiday Treat
January 7, 2010
Oohs, aahs, yums, and smiles came from all ages when we served these delightful gingerbread cookies. Truly a great purchase.
Review 12 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
nevermind
Sacramento, CA
January 7, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Not thrilled
January 7, 2010
I understand that products from Williams Sonoma are pricey, but I was dissapointed in that the quanity/size/amt. of the packaged cookies. As compared to other items I purchased for my dessert table for the same price the cookies were sad in comparison.
Review 13 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pancho510
Commerce, TX
January 5, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Mini Iced Holiday Cookies disappointed
January 5, 2010
Although the two packages of cookies arrived in time for us to give one as a hostess gift, we kept the second package to see how they tasted. What a disappointment! The cookies tasted like cardboard and were overpriced at any amount.
Review 14 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Felfie
San Francisco, CA
January 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
0points
A little for a lot
January 4, 2010
I was disappointed in the little gingerbread cookies that I ordered. Last year I purchased them in the store and they were less expensive and fresher. I could not purchase them in the store this year, since they had become an "Internet/Catalog Only" item. They are very cute but were really pricy and stale and tasteless.
Review 15 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
juju7
los angeles ca
January 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
outstanding!
January 4, 2010
Not only were these little guys adorable....the gingerbread was fabulous!....they make a great presentation..I even put a few into my flower bowls and popourri....for looks.....pricey but worth it.....
Review 16 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NJMimi
NJ
January 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Just the right size!
January 4, 2010
These mini cookies were just the right size for our hot chocolate "tea" parties during the holidays. The grandchildren loved them!
Review 17 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fvc45
Maryland
January 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
nice treats
January 3, 2010
I really enjoyed these ginger bread treats. I intended to share them but that didn't happen.
Review 18 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharon903
Apopka Florida
January 2, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
very festive very tasteful
January 2, 2010
These arrived with in 4 business days after ordered. Everyone loved them. They were moist and very flavorful. They were decorated so cute. Next year if available i will certainly purchase them again. The only negative thing I would say about them was the price. I thought they were a little over priced. But they were a huge hit at my home.
Review 19 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
laurie10287
Woodbury, MN
January 2, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Tiny bag, blah store-bought cookie
January 2, 2010
These were such a disappointment. The cookies were even tinier than I expected, and the bag was the size of a medium latte. They weren't even that cute, as they looked machine-made, not homemade, as we've come to expect from WS. There was nothing special about the taste or texture, either. I would not order again.
Review 20 for Mini Iced Holiday Cookies
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
StickleyFan
Topeka, KS
December 29, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Holiday Favorites!
December 29, 2009
I always get these mini-gingerbread cookies for the holidays. My grandchildren love them! I was disappointed that they weren't available in the stores this year, but at least I could still get them online. They're a favorite at our house every year and look great in a small covered candy stand.
page1 2 next