Mini Cup Pie Set

Perfect little pastries are a snap with our handy set-use it to create everything from sweet snacks and desserts to savory potpies. The double-sided cutter transforms your dough into circular bottom crusts and vented top crusts with decorative cutout designs. The nonstick pan's fluted wells have removable bottoms, so it's easy to lift out the finished pastries. Set includes a nonstick baking pan that turns out four petite pastries and a double-sided, mini-pie cutter. Carbon steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. Nonstick finish and removable bottoms ensure easy release and quick cleanup. Makes four 4 1/4" diam. pies. Recipe included. 11" sq., 1 1/4" high. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Mini Cup Pie Set
Review 1 for Mini Cup Pie Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SteveWV
,New York City
,NY
May 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great For Make Ahead Lunch
May 7, 2013
I love this pan. I make mini chicken pot pies and freeze them for my lunches. Can also make more than one kind at a time. Cleans up easy. The lift out bottom makes getting the pies out a snap. Going to buy one for my granddaughter so she can learn to bake.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 2 for Mini Cup Pie Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Melissa6113
,Junction city
,KS
February 11, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This is what I was looking for
February 11, 2013
I like this pan. I bought two. They are completely non stick. I used it the same night that I bought it to make mini apple pies and they came out great. I just wish they were a tad bit deeper. Other than that I love it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Weight
Review 3 for Mini Cup Pie Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redjamie
,Dublin
,CA
Dublin, CA
December 2, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Really easy and fun to use
December 2, 2012
Just got through using this, and it is easy to clean up, and makes mini pies very fun and simple. My pies came out just fine. I think I read a comment to seal the edges with egg wash which is what I did also. Great results.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 4 for Mini Cup Pie Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Besside
,Boaz
,Ky
August 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cute Pie Pan
August 2, 2012
Nice pan. Bakes pies well. My family likes that you can eat the pies with one hand.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design
Review 5 for Mini Cup Pie Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveEmmy
July 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mini Pie Delights!
July 26, 2012
This pie pan is exactly what I was looking for! It is the perfect size for a dinner portion or split one for dessert. I bought a pie recipe book with various crusts and topping ideas that I am loving! We had my parents over for onion pie dinner and apple pie dessert it was pie perfect! They pop out and can be individually wrapped in the fridge and last for days so I always make 4 for leftovers ;)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Versatile
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
KeriJ
FL
Posted November 11, 2012
Cookbook Recommendation
Hi- Can you tell me which cookbook you used? I am looking for a good one to use with these mini pies. Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Mini Cup Pie Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pl1120
Mass
April 3, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+14points
14of 14found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
mini cup pie set
April 3, 2012
This is a wonderful pan. I've made chicken pot and apple pies. It's so much cheaper than the electric mini pie maker. I bought two. I plan to make blueberry pies tomorrow. The pies just glide out of the pan.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight