This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Mini Patty Press

Patties that are identical in size and shape cook at the same speed, yielding consistent results. Constructed of sturdy cast aluminum with a durable composite handle, our press molds four perfectly round bite-sized patties. Hand-wash. 8" wide, 3 1/4" high, with four 2 3/4" diam. wells. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Mini Patty Press
Review 1 for Mini Patty Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollly
Florida
February 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
So Much Fun
February 15, 2010
My family loves the mini hamburger press not that we can't make a mini burger without it but it makes it so much more fun for the kids to help in the kitchen. We love kitchen gadgets and the press was a great addition to our collection.
Review 2 for Mini Patty Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tark
Siler City, NC
September 18, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Outstanding mini-burger maker.
September 18, 2009
Performs as expected. Does great job of making mini-burgers.
Review 3 for Mini Patty Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyTP
Boston, MA
June 28, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cutest Burgers!!!
June 28, 2009
Just bought this yesterday, used it today, burgers came out perfect and grilled really well too. You don't have to put alot of meat in the pan and you might need the tip of a knife to help them out. Other than that works great and cleans with just soap and water.
Review 4 for Mini Patty Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zcook
Fishers, Indiana
September 15, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very Cool!
September 15, 2008
Mini burgers are popular in restaurants, but now I make my own!
Use a good burger recipe to make a lively burger. Serve on your favorite bun - and I use the W.S. biscuit cutter to cut out the perfect size bun for the burgers!
For a low calorie option, make a lively turkey burger...just use your beef burger recipe but use low fat ground turkey instead.
Houlihans has nothing on my mini-burgers!
Review 5 for Mini Patty Press
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nancysws
Tucson AZ`
September 12, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Slider Size Burgers
September 12, 2008
This products makes the perfect size of hamburger for my grandchildren or a quick snack for the adults.
They take just minutes to cook.
Review 6 for Mini Patty Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lstarr98
Chicago, IL
September 5, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love it
September 5, 2008
I love this because it makes small burgers which are perfect finger food for a BBQ so that people are able to eat more than just a hamburger. You can also make different kinds of burgers to sample. Finally, it is also the perfect size for any little ones. I got rave reviews when I made these for the first time. In fact I had to order one for my neighbor.
Review 7 for Mini Patty Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BCMC
Laguna Hills
September 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great for kids
September 4, 2008
During a summer family backyard barbcue the younger members of my houshold had no problems preparing hamburger patties when they used the Mini Patty Press and they had fun doing it.
Review 8 for Mini Patty Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sonia
St.Petersburg Flordia
September 3, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
perfect size for me
September 3, 2008
When I try to purched this item last summer it was sold out. I checked the internet monthly.It was so worth the wait. Makes just the right size for me I use potatoe dinner roll perfect.Kids love them too.
Review 9 for Mini Patty Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cake
Colts Neck, NJ
September 3, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
I loved it!!!
September 3, 2008
It is great. Just the perfect size for appetizers and for kids.
Everyone asks where I purchased it.