Microfiber Cleaning Cloths

Put the eco-friendly cleaning power of microfiber to work in the kitchen and beyond. This all-purpose set has you covered for wiping, polishing and dusting without soaps or cleansers. Set includes glass cleaning cloth, wood dusting cloth, stainless steel cloth and all-purpose cloth. Glass cleaning cloth: Textured surface leaves a streak-free shine on glass, windows and mirrors. Wood dusting cloth: Smooth texture traps and removes dust from wood and furniture. Stainless steel cloth: Woven surface gently polishes and restores luster of stainless steel. All-purpose cloth: Thick pile is super-absorbent and cleans any surface deeply. Made of 100% microfiber. Highly effective at trapping and holding dirt, dust and allergens such as pollen. Use wet or dry; no soap or cleaning agents needed. Lint-free and nonabrasive. Reusable and machine washable. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Microfiber Cleaning Cloths
Review 1 for Microfiber Cleaning Cloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Librasue
,Phoenix
,AZ
May 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
superb everyday cloths in the kitchen
May 9, 2013
I really dislike glasses/cups with cloudy spots but usual dish cloths made with cotton would not really help to solve this problem. However, this microfiber cloths remove water from dishes instantly, perfectly and with no marks. I was really surprised how effective it is. With no efforts, I now have crystal clear glasses.
I have yet to use the one for wood, but stainless steel one works also great on flatware and stainless cookers etc. I use the multipurpose one as sort of chef cloths when I am cooking just to wipe knives or hands in the middle of cooking.
This product is so versatile and the color combination is just beautiful. I love them and hope it comes with other colors too.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 2 for Microfiber Cleaning Cloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackkie
,TX
Texas
February 19, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Handy Cleaning Cloths
February 19, 2013
This is a great set for the money. They are in constant use in our kitchen. Just remember to keep the bottom of the box which has the color code guide for each cloth. They are not interchangeable.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Design
Review 3 for Microfiber Cleaning Cloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TTFN
February 11, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Why didn't I try these sooner?
February 11, 2013
I keep finding more uses for these. Intent was primarily for cleaning, but the scope is widening. Haven't used them long enough to launder them; but, if they work out, then good-bye paper towels and stupid, lint-leaving cotton dust cloths. WOW! Size is a pro & con--times I could use a larger one. How about a 12" or 16" roll with option of cut to size needed?
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Size, Versatile, Weight
Review 4 for Microfiber Cleaning Cloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoraeS
,Austin
,TX
September 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite cleaning cloths, ever
September 20, 2012
I've never found a better dustcloth than Williams Sonoma's (the one in this package is the same type as they sold separately in yellow years ago), and I also use the other cloths constantly. They save me from using cleaning products to which I'm allergic, since with very little "elbow grease" they get my home so clean.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
PhillyBill
Andalusia,Pa..Border of Philly-Lower Bucks County
Posted November 3, 2012
Great Info
Hi LoraeS,
Thank You for writing this review . I too have allergies to cleaning products.
I will be buying them.
Caio
PhillyBill
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Microfiber Cleaning Cloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeepster
Nebraska
August 1, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good housekeeping:
August 1, 2012
Of the four, my absolute favorite is the glass cloth. I've found that it works best (especially on really dirty glass like doors) AFTER you've done your initial cleaning with paper towel and glass cleaner. Then wipe with the glass cloth and those streaks disappear - no kidding! The stainless steel cloth also is very nice for polishing the stove and fridge and the all-purpose (dark green) used wet is great for cleaning blinds, light fixtures, etc in the kitchen and elsewhere. They wash up nice too.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality