Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon

Essential oils of Meyer lemons impart a fresh, vibrant scent to refresh and energize. Made with premium-quality essential oils, these eco-friendly products reflect our culinary roots with a fresh, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Biodegradable, earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA and are not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Hand lotion nourishes your skin with natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. Boxed candle and triple-wick candle are made of clean-burning beeswax and vegetable wax and fill a space with a fresh, natural fragrance. Countertop spray and all-purpose cleaner rely on natural cleansers and aromatic oils to keep surfaces fresh and clean. Fragrance diffuser draws pure essential oils into the air, scenting a room with a light, refreshing aroma. Nonaerosol room spray offers a natural way to refresh and deodorize. Hand Soap & Lotion Set includes a two-bottle caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Deluxe Gift Set includes two stainless-steel pump tops and a two-bottle caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Dish Soap, Hand Soap & Lotion Set includes a three-bottle steel-wire caddy. Made in USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma.
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
57 of 61(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wadleigh1
,Coronado
,CA
April 5, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Products
April 5, 2014
I am using the meyer lemon counter top spray, dish soap, hand cream, cleaner and hand soap. I avoided all of these products for years thinking that they were probably overpriced and not very effective. I was wrong. They are great products, pleasant to us, very effective and a little goes a long way.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Strength, Design
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Renorose
,Harleysville
,Pa
Pa
March 14, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mixed Review
March 14, 2014
The products perform well, however the sizes in this collection "Kitchen Essentials Kit" are for children. I wear a size 7 glove and the container sizes (particularly the counter top spray) are embarrassingly small. I would not send as a gift.
Pros: Scent
Cons: Difficult to Use, Size
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mothermcbride
Maryland
January 11, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very satisfied
January 11, 2014
I've been using it for three years. It's my favorite.
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cookie826
,lompoc
,ca
July 16, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Has a chemical smell
July 16, 2012
After using Pink Grapefruit and being so satisfied with it, I was excited to try Meyer Lemon as I have lemon trees and love the smell of the Meyers. This soap smells more like chemicals than real Meyer Lemon smell. I am very disappointed and will not reorder.
Cons: smell
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Lacombe
Red Deer Alberta, Canada
Posted August 19, 2012
Has a Chemical smell
I do agree with you.I love the smell of lemons too.But not this one.I love the grapefruit.I'll be at the store tomorrow getting more pink grapefruit.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittyb
Waldwick, NJ
May 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Classic, Classy & Lasts!
May 26, 2012
I have been using W-S hand soap and lotion for years. I have the set with the holder in my kitchen and my bathrooms. Anyone that comes to visit always comment how nice it looks and how much they love it. Especially nice to have soap and lotion matching, no excuse to have dry hands. I use the Meyer Lemon in my kitchen and find it has a lovely fragrance. Nice and light. I give as housewarming gifts. At one time W-S changed the shape of the bottles and the fragrances, so glad they went back to the original.
Pros: Scent, Size
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lksmithnj
,Tewksbury Township
,NJ
Tewksbury Township NJ
December 12, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
5 stars even though I don't like the scent
December 12, 2011
Love the grapfruit scent alot, but not the Meyer Lemon. Smells a little too much like grocery store cleaning products to me. But I still have to give it 5 stars just because everyone else in my family likes it, and it's a true lemon scent. The lotion is great for my hands and the set looks very pretty on the kitchen counter.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Strength
Cons: smell
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anna8anana
Southern California
May 29, 2011
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
smells delish!
May 29, 2011
By far my fav WS scent! It is such a refreshing and clean smell. I never get tired of it.
Pros: Scent
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JAYNIE
Utah
April 21, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this but.....
April 21, 2011
I really like the lemon hand soap and hand lotion and dish soap but I wish that the peppermint basil scent was still available. That one is the best of all of them put together. Please, please bring back!
Pros: Scent
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie357
Michigan City, IN
January 20, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fabulous Scent!
January 20, 2011
I absolutely LOVE the Meyer Lemon products! The smell is so lovely and lemony and smells fresh and clean. My husband loves it and it gets raves from all my guests. Please never stop making the Meyer Lemon line! The counter top spray is wonderful also!
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ralphie1
New York
August 2, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Meyer Lemon Hand Soap
August 2, 2010
This is a very lovely soap, however, I have had to purchase two different pumps for the bottle from the WS store locally and ALL the pumps have failed. This is an expensive hand soap to have such cheap and non-working pumps.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Kathy7
New Jersey
Posted June 24, 2011
soap dispenser pump
Lovely soap! Pump is awful. As much as I like the soap, I'm always reminded of my annoyance with the pump whenever I try to use it.
Can't you make a better pump? For the amount of money you're charging it would only be professional to have a reliable pump.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patricia123
Walnut Creek, CA
June 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this product
June 28, 2010
I purchased the Meyer Lemon Hand Soap and Lotion combo for use in my kitchen. The hand soap is great for a quick wash before making meals and is not as harsh on my hands as dish detergent. I also love the hand lotion. It's not too oily and smells fantastic! My mother-in-law was visting and liked it so much, she asked me where she could buy one for herself.
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
serafina
south Louisiana
June 27, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great fragrance!!
June 27, 2010
The Meyer lemon soap has a wonderfully realistic lemon fragrance, and cleans your hands really well. It's a great product! I also purchased the countertop spray (at the store in Houston) in Meyer lemon and also the lime scent, and really like it, too. For me the best part is having a scent without having a "perfumy scent."
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rondaho
CA
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this Meyer Lemon stuff!
June 25, 2010
I bought this for my daughters, my mother and and friend. I love the authentic smell and it cleans nice too.
Paired with the Lotion...WONDERFUL!!
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BunnyRon
Seattle, WA
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great fragrance
June 25, 2010
I really like this lotion. It is not greasy feeling at all and has a great fragrance.
Only 1 complaint and that is that the pump doesn't go deep enough into the bottle, so you have to shake the last portion out and that can get messy.
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Misslelafromthesouth
Tallahassee, FL
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite hand soap ever!!!
June 25, 2010
If you are like me - you are always tryig to find the perfect kitchen hand soap - one that the entire family - including your husband will like! THIS IS IT!!! I love this Meyer Lemon hand soap - hats off to Williams-Sonoma - please don't ever change this - I love it just the way it is - AWESOME!!!! :) Thanks!!!
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GramSF
Illinois
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
So Glad You Brought It Back
June 25, 2010
I really missed the Meyer Lemon dish soap when it was not available. There is no substitute. Now that it is back, I stock up, for fear it might be gone again. No soapy residue left on pans or dishes. Smells good, cuts grease, does a great job! Also love the hand soap.
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IGinDC
washington dc
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Meyer Lemon Hand Wash and Lotion are Great
June 25, 2010
I first received this set as a gift in another scent but didn't like the other scent then bought the Meyer Lemon set and just love it and the look of the set in my bathroom.
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
smorgan
Amarillo, TX
June 17, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
lotion and soap set
June 17, 2010
I ordered the meyer's lemon soap and lotion set with plastic pump. I have turned and turned and turned the pump and cannot get it to pop up. I will now order the stainless steel pump, for $9.00 each, and hope that it
works. I could have ordered the deluxe set for $10.00 more and received the stainless steel pump. The flimsy plastic bottles are certainly not up to the standard that I expect from WS.
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REW1
Roseville, CA
April 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lemon Countertop spray is the BEST!
April 25, 2010
I used this each time prior to showing my home (for sale), and I swear it made the biggest difference! The house was spotless but the spray gave it just enough fragrence and made the home feel "Springy" while there was snow on the ground outside. I use it all the time in my new home too. I will buy this as long as it is available. I plan to buy some of the items for gifts for friends too!
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsMongoose
Holualoa, HI
March 31, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Another Nice Treat
March 31, 2010
The stainless steel caddy and pumps created an upgraded look to my counter. I love the fragrance and a little does go a long way.
page1 2 3 4 next