Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon

Essential oils of Meyer lemons impart a fresh, vibrant scent to refresh and energize. Made with premium-quality essential oils, these eco-friendly products reflect our culinary roots with a fresh, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Biodegradable, earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA and are not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Hand lotion nourishes your skin with natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. Boxed candle and triple-wick candle are made of clean-burning beeswax and vegetable wax and fill a space with a fresh, natural fragrance. Countertop spray and all-purpose cleaner rely on natural cleansers and aromatic oils to keep surfaces fresh and clean. Fragrance diffuser draws pure essential oils into the air, scenting a room with a light, refreshing aroma. Nonaerosol room spray offers a natural way to refresh and deodorize. Hand Soap & Lotion Set includes a two-bottle caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Deluxe Gift Set includes two stainless-steel pump tops and a two-bottle caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Dish Soap, Hand Soap & Lotion Set includes a three-bottle steel-wire caddy. Made in USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wadleigh1
,Coronado
,CA
April 5, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Products
April 5, 2014
I am using the meyer lemon counter top spray, dish soap, hand cream, cleaner and hand soap. I avoided all of these products for years thinking that they were probably overpriced and not very effective. I was wrong. They are great products, pleasant to us, very effective and a little goes a long way.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Strength, Design
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Renorose
,Harleysville
,Pa
Pa
March 14, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mixed Review
March 14, 2014
The products perform well, however the sizes in this collection "Kitchen Essentials Kit" are for children. I wear a size 7 glove and the container sizes (particularly the counter top spray) are embarrassingly small. I would not send as a gift.
Pros: Scent
Cons: Difficult to Use, Size
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mothermcbride
Maryland
January 11, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very satisfied
January 11, 2014
I've been using it for three years. It's my favorite.
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cookie826
,lompoc
,ca
July 16, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
3of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Has a chemical smell
July 16, 2012
After using Pink Grapefruit and being so satisfied with it, I was excited to try Meyer Lemon as I have lemon trees and love the smell of the Meyers. This soap smells more like chemicals than real Meyer Lemon smell. I am very disappointed and will not reorder.
Cons: smell
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Lacombe
Red Deer Alberta, Canada
Posted August 19, 2012
Has a Chemical smell
I do agree with you.I love the smell of lemons too.But not this one.I love the grapefruit.I'll be at the store tomorrow getting more pink grapefruit.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittyb
Waldwick, NJ
May 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Classic, Classy & Lasts!
May 26, 2012
I have been using W-S hand soap and lotion for years. I have the set with the holder in my kitchen and my bathrooms. Anyone that comes to visit always comment how nice it looks and how much they love it. Especially nice to have soap and lotion matching, no excuse to have dry hands. I use the Meyer Lemon in my kitchen and find it has a lovely fragrance. Nice and light. I give as housewarming gifts. At one time W-S changed the shape of the bottles and the fragrances, so glad they went back to the original.
Pros: Scent, Size