Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Meyer Lemon

Essential oils of Meyer lemons impart a fresh, vibrant scent to refresh and energize. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma, these products reflect our culinary roots, with a clean, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Scented with essential oils of Meyer lemon - a natural astringent - and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA and are not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Hand lotion nourishes your skin with natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a highly effective natural degreaser. Hand Soap & Lotion Set includes a caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Deluxe Hand Soap & Lotion Gift Set includes two stainless-steel pump tops and a caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Dish Soap, Hand Soap & Lotion Set comes with a three-bottle steel-wire caddy. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Meyer Lemon
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
USC83
,Monroe
,GA
November 8, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Such a clean scent.
November 8, 2013
I purchased the Meyer Lemon scent with having one of my bathrooms in mind. And it did not disappoint. What a clean fragrance. I absolutely love it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennpenn
,Issaquah
,WA
August 9, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the Smell!
August 9, 2013
I just purchased this set for my powder room and I find myself going out of my way to use that restroom just so I can use that soap and lotion! It smells so delicious and I will absolutely buy this product again and again.
Pros: Scent, Size
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
howloh
May 20, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
RE: Nice with a great lemon scent.
May 20, 2013
Very nice lemon scent and a great holder for all three items.
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mardy
,Shoreline
,WA
Seattle, WA
May 19, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Gift for Senior Community Mom
May 19, 2013
My 83 year old mother lives in a senior community in a one bedroom apartment. She had to rid of so many nik-naks thus doesn't need anymore "stuff" to clutter her place. What to get her for Mother's Day (or any other celebration) was a challenge. Then I remembered how much I love the W-S hand soaps and lotions. I decided to order her the Meyer Lemon Essential Oils Gift Set and she LOVED it! Even better is that I had it sent to her home directly thus eliminating the hassle of mailing it myself. I recommend this to everyone.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size, Weight, classy
Cons: pump difficult to activate
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Springerledame
,Hermann
,MO
Hermann, Missouri
April 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best scent
April 18, 2013
I've tried a few of the W-S essential oil items and prefer Meyer Lemon over any other. It's quite fresh and clean smelling, enjoyable to use. I hope it will continue to be available. A few of the other scents I find overpowering.
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rizzi
,FALLS CHURCH
,VA
February 21, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A nice scent
February 21, 2013
I love the scent of these washes and lotions. A nice addition to my kitchen
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimjoe
,Escondido
,Ca
Escondido, CA
December 18, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful Scent
December 18, 2012
I love this scent. It is very clean and fresh. I also love the orange scent but could not find it so the lemon will take it's place just fine.
Pros: Scent
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rossifan
,Stockbridge
,MA
October 31, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best smelling soap ever!
October 31, 2012
I purchased the Meyer Lemon gift set for myself this summer and my daughter loves it so much too, that she asked for a set from Santa! So of course, I passed that message along!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Strength
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cobalt
,Las Cruces
,NM
October 13, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Missing lemon oils
October 13, 2012
In December 2011 I bought a lemon shaped (yellow) lemon oil dispenser. It came with one bottle of oil and I purchased a second bottle. The salesperson assured me that the oil would be obtainable anytime. Guess what? No lemon oil available at the Albuquerque store or online. Nor is the oil for the new dispenser sold alone. What gives?
Pros: was a great product
Cons: no longer available
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PantryCook
,Laguna Woods
,CA
September 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
User for a good while
September 9, 2012
Terrific choice for kitchen use The Meyer Lemon fragrance is light and clean, dish soap is is lovely, and the hand soap and hand lotion is wonderful, not only or frequent use, but it "does the job" on hand cleansing and odor elimination.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Strength
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ftlaudergail
,margate
,fl
July 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
heavenly scent
July 26, 2012
the whole meyer lemon scent essential oils line is great. the soaps and cleaners do their job and the hand lotion restores my hands afterward. the biggest plus is the scent, my kitchen and my hands not only ARE clean, they smell that way too! great, great, great
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaidMarion
North Attleboro, MA
May 10, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Meyer Lemon Handsoap & Lotion
May 10, 2012
This is the first time I've tried this and absolutely love it. I have it in my 1/2 bath near the kitchen, where the meyer lemon soap & lotion are a welcome addition. It smells so wonderfully refreshing and feels fantastic on my hands! LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT. While I did order the Deluxe set, it came with both the plastic & deluxe pumps (which have to be cut down). All the complaints about the plastic pumps are pretty much on the money. I did learn that if you maneuver the plastic pumps before you put them in the containers, they will actually work. I still prefer the deluxe pumps, though.
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lkah
,attica
,IN
March 11, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love the soaps and lotions
March 11, 2012
i especially like the meyer lemon because when i'm working in the kitchen, the lemon scent is cook friendly, it doesn't leave any flowery scent on my hands that can transfer to the food i am handling. i like the lotions because they aren't greasy and soften my hands really well.
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Meyer Lemon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
steph53
,Jekyll Island
,GA
January 30, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
poor product, but great customer service
January 30, 2012
I just called Williams Sonoma to once again complain about my pesky "stainless steel" pump dispenser in the W-S Essential Oils Gift Set. First, they're not "stainless steel" as advertised. They are silver colored plastic, and they leak horribly! For the second time the W-S associate has kindly offered to send another, which I accepted. But if this one leaks, this is it.
Cons: Quality, durability