Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon

The essential oils of Meyer lemons impart a fresh, vibrant scent to refresh and energize. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma, these products reflect our culinary roots, with a clean, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Scented with essential oils of Meyer lemon - a natural astringent - and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Includes durable plastic pump top. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phylsie
,Hamburg
,NY
July 15, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great smelling soap
July 15, 2014
Love this lemon hand soap. Smells great, gentle to skin and goes a long way. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katrod33
,Lebanon
,NJ
May 13, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great hand soap
May 13, 2014
I have been using the Essential Oil and Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon for over 12 years and love it. I have the kitchen sink set with the lotion included. I just buy the large refill bottle to fill up my sink set. It does a great job and is the perfect scent for a kitchen, clean and refreshing. The lotion is very rich and soothing. I highly recommend both.
Pros: Scent
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tngolfchick
,Maryville
,Tn
Maryville, TN
October 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this soap
October 30, 2013
Can't say enough about this soap. Meyer lemon fragrance is so refreshing. My favorite!
Pros: Scent
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
stll
,st louis
,mo
August 29, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
ruined granite countertop
August 29, 2013
The soap smells good, but it my ruined granite countertop. I now have permanent rings/damage of where it sat on the counter.
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RodF
,Dallas
,TX
August 1, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the Meyer Lemon Hand Soap!!!
August 1, 2013
We have been using this hand soap for years and love it. Meyer Lemon is our favorite.
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cigaree
,Oshkosh
,WI
Oshkosh, WI
July 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love Lemom
July 4, 2013
This is the only kitchen soap I use. Does not dry out your hands, and has the most wonderful scent. I will keep buying it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ille
,Grand Prairie
,TX
Grand Prairie, TX
March 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Soap
March 29, 2013
We love this soap. We use it in the kitchen daily. It leaves the hands pleasantly scented without transferring the scent to food, etc. I especially like that it doesn't dry out my hands with frequent use. Best used with the Meyer Lemon lotion! Both are great products.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marga
,Fort Dodge
,IA
February 19, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best handsoap ever
February 19, 2013
I ALWAYS have Williams-Sonoma Meyer-Lemon handsoap and lotion. I NEVER run out. Creates lots of suds and has a wonderfully fresh aroma.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doctor
,Torrington
,CT
Connecticut
January 27, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Wonderful Thing!
January 27, 2013
Excellent! Great scent; in sink dispenser and works beautifully.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Strength, Versatile
Cons: spout for pouring
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Springerledame
,Hermann
,MO
Hermann, Missouri
November 6, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best scent!
November 6, 2012
I find many scented products have an over-whelming odor strength. I can always count on this Meyer Lemon to be fresh smelling and pleasant, Everyone who uses the hand soap and lotion in our guest bath is impressed with it, also.
Please keep it available.
Pros: Scent, Size, natural essential oil
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jeann
,Peoria
,IL
Peoria, IL
October 24, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great soap!
October 24, 2012
I love this lemon soap. It has such a refreshing smell.
Pros: Scent
Cons: smell
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KKay
,Bergen County
,NJ
September 18, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Treat for Me
September 18, 2012
The Meyer Lemon soap has a gentle scent and I love having it at my kitchen sink.
Pros: Scent
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DangerGirl2000
,Berkeley
,CA
August 2, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ahh...lemons!
August 2, 2012
I purchased the lemon set (hand soap and lotion) for my bathroom. The soap was very popular (it's like lemonade for your hands!) and I had not yet purchased a refill. I picked up some lemon soap at the grocery store and refilled the dispenser...BIG mistake. After the amazing scent and feel of the WS lemon soap the grocery brand smelled medicinal. Needless to say I stocked up this time.
Pros: Scent, gentle on hands
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girlintheroom
,Tampa
,FL
Tampa, FL
July 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Clean and fresh
July 20, 2012
The Meyer Lemon Hand Soap lasts a long time--don't need much--and the fragrance is wonderfully refreshing.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WSLoverForever
July 19, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smells soooo good!
July 19, 2012
LOVE this product! It's like having a little treat every time I wash my hands. Paired with the lotion--ALWAYS
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karenann8
,Greenlawn
,NY
June 13, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Can't Wait to Wash My Hands!
June 13, 2012
This is my most favorite hand soap. It has such a terrific scent and suds up really nicely. I actually look for excuses to wash my hands. Part of the three-bottle set with holder, it makes a beautiful and elegant accent on my countertop and keeps it within easy reach. Lasts a long time as well, only a small squirt is needed.
Pros: Durable, Scent, Quality, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mudcake
,Greensburg
,IN
May 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
best ever, still
May 24, 2012
still the best handsoap for kitchen. Sometimes one could be off put by the price, but this product lasts and lasts and is an excellent product. Have used for years and am still thrilled with it. Nice scent, but not overpowering...helps remove yukky odors from kitchen working hands!
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Brooksville
,FL
May 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful Scent!
May 24, 2012
I've used these soaps for years and decided to try the lemon scent. Love it! I also bought the countertop cleaner too and it works great and leaves your kitchen smelling so fresh.
Pros: Scent