Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon

The essential oils of Meyer lemons impart a fresh, vibrant scent to refresh and energize. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma, these products reflect our culinary roots, with a clean, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Scented with essential oils of Meyer lemon - a natural astringent - and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 18, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Dish Soap
February 18, 2015
Product is great. Fulfillment time from order to delivery is WAY too long. I find WS is just about the slowest compared to any other site that I order online from.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,near Chattanooga
,TN
February 3, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great scent
February 3, 2015
I have no dishwasher except me, so I splurge on this indulgent dishwashing liquid! I only need two drops to do a whole sinkful of dishes; it's very concentrated. The scent of lemon is very fresh and I can smell it several feet away from the sink.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Houston
,TX
January 2, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cleans better than store bought dish soap
January 2, 2015
Like the lemon for kitchen. Keeps stainless steel pans sparkling, immediately after use put a little soap, hot water, soak till you finish meal. Empty, No scrubbing, wash with soft brush and more soap, amazing. My husband discovered this.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Size, Strength, Versatile, rinses great shines
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Hopewell Jucntion
,NY
September 18, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lemon scent is light
September 18, 2013
Love the dish soap. It is able to cut grease and has a nice scent. Use to purchase the Sicilian Orange and just ran out of my last container. Wish they would bring back that scent.
Pros: Scent
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
echow
San Francisco, CA
Posted February 1, 2015
Sicilian Orange
Total agree with comment on Sicilian Orange scent. Please bring it back!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Laguna Niguel
,CA
Laguna Niguel, CA
July 6, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best dish soap ever!
July 6, 2013
Expensive? Not when it saves you hours of work and makes everything look like new. This is the win of all times!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Easy to Clean, Strength
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Houston
,TX
May 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Must have in the kitchen
May 7, 2013
I bought it for the first time because I love lemon scent in the kitchen, just to find that it's much more than that. Mild on hands, very effective with grease,doesn't leave a detergent smell on glasses or cups.Though a bit expensive it goes a long way. After using it for the first time I decided to buy the largest size I'm pretty sure I won't find nothing similar in the market.
Pros: Scent
Cons: price
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
March 12, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Super Fresh Scent
March 12, 2013
This product cleans well as you would expect but the fresh lemon scent is what makes me buy it.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size, Strength
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Tully
,NY
March 8, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fresh and bright!
March 8, 2013
The soap and hand lotion smell like fresh grated lemons, not like the usual household cleaner smell! The pump and container hold up to daily use by the whole family.
Pros: Durable, Scent
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Pacific NW
,ID
January 30, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful Scent
January 30, 2013
This is the first time I purchased WS Dish Soap, what a find! The Meyer Lemon Dish Soap has the most wonderful clean scent to it, like you've just cut into a fresh lemon.
Also, one squirt from the bottle makes loads of suds, so you don't need to use as much as other brands. A winner!
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Ferndale
,MI
Ferndale, MI
August 21, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
wonderful meyer lemon dish soap
August 21, 2012
Smells great, one of the best scents yet. Like all kitchen cleaning products WS carries, works great. A little pricey, but well worth it. Highly recommend.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Size, Strength
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Seminole
,FL
Florida
July 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Dish & Hand Soap, but...
July 15, 2012
I've been using W-S dish and hand soap
for the past few years. So far I've had
the Pink Grapefruit and the Lime scents
(which I really hope they'd bring back).
I like them because I have very
sensitive skin and this dish soap
doesn't dry my skin and make my
hands itchy. That is until I bought the
Meyer Lemon scent. For some reason
this scent is really drying to my hands.
I use the dishwasher most of the time
so I have limited exposure to this dish
soap but it still has an adverse effect on
my hands. I'm stuck with two giant
bottles - one dish soap and one hand
soap. They last so long (almost a year)
and I can hardly wait to use them up.
If you have sensitive hands, you should
think twice about ordering the Meyer
Lemon.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, does the job
Cons: meyer lemon can irritate sensitive hands
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Martinsburg
,WV
July 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this dish soap !
July 11, 2012
I buy this and the large refill twice a year. I try a different "flavor" each time. They are wonderful fragrances and they make me almost enjoy washing dishes.
Pros: smells great
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Greenlawn
,NY
June 13, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Terrific, Wonderful Smelling Dish Soap
June 13, 2012
I love the Williams-Sonoma dish soaps. I've been using them for many years. This is the first time I bought the meyer lemon, and I love the fragrance. Does a great job cutting through grease and stubborn dirt on dishes. A kitchen must-have! I have to three-bottle holder, and it is such a nice accent on my countertop!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,El Paso
,TX
April 19, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the smell
April 19, 2012
From past purchases have come to enjoy all the Williams-Sonoma cleaning and kitchen hand soaps etc
I wanted a daily Fragrant, fresh and organic cleaner for my kitchen. Firstly i am impressed with the delivery time- i received the order in just a few days- Secondly - the appearance and fresh (clean) smell is divine! Lemon always struck me as being a somewhat tart acidic smell- where as this is warm and comforting- like a spring /summers day!
What more can i say!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Hickory
,NC
usa
March 27, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Meyer Lemon Dish Detergent
March 27, 2012
I just love it This must be my second reorder. Maybe because in my youth while iving in the Bay Area I planted a Meyer Lemon tree in our back yard. I love the fragrance!!.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean