Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Meyer Lemon

Our candles now feature a larger size and extended burn time, so you can enjoy their light and natural scent even longer. Meyer Lemon fills a space with the fresh, vibrant aroma of sweet Meyer-variety lemons. Scented with premium-quality essential oils sourced from around the world, our Essential Oils products are biodegradable and never tested on animals. The earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. They're developed exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in the USA. 9 oz., 3 1/2" diam., 3 3/4" high. Burns up to 50 hours.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Meyer Lemon
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Meyer Lemon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
anna9005
,Cresskill
,NJ
September 18, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great lemon scent!!
September 18, 2013
These candles have great scent throw. I had this burning in my room. As soon as I opened the door it had a pleasant lemon scent. Great!!
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ille
,Grand Prairie
,TX
Grand Prairie, TX
March 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite scent
March 29, 2013
This product has a most pleasant fragrance. It scents the entire house without being overly cloying like some scented products. We absolutely love it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nater50
,Columbia
,SC
February 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Use intelligently
February 22, 2013
This candle is superb... It is a soft scent, which is a must for me because the big box store candles are too overpowering and give me headaches. These are natural and smell wonderful. The mistake I believe many are making is that one is not enough for a bigger room, you will need multiple. One is perfect for a normal bathroom, but open spaces will require multiple. You will also get longer use out of them if you buy multiple and burn at the same time because you will not need to burn as long to get the desired effect. and they make good glasses when empty!
Pros: Scent
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Meyer Lemon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fishlet
,los angeles
,Ca
June 28, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
lemon candle
June 28, 2012
Found this candle too strong. LOVE the
dishwashing liquid, so thought I'd love
the candle, but its too intense for me.
Pros: Quality, Size
Cons: smell
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JRBH
,Etters
,Pa
pennsylvania
May 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Soft and Lovely
May 11, 2012
This candle burns really well with no smoking. The fragrance is soft, lovely and enticing. I love it. I will buy extras to use as gifts. If you are looking for a really strong lemon fragrance this candle is not for you.
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Meyer Lemon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
westie11
Reeders, PA
April 7, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
this candle is a disappointment
April 7, 2012
i had the same experience as many on this page. smelled great in the store but as soon as i got it home, no scent to speak of. very disappointing from a store i expect more out of.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dory92064
,San Diego
,CA
Poway CA
March 27, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quality candles.
March 27, 2012
I love these candles. The wax and wick are excellent quality. The candle burns clean, light scent when blown out so they are excellent to burn during dinner. I'm hooked on these candles and have bought them for several years.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Design, lenght of burning time. nice size.
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeanneNicole
Pomona, CA
January 3, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Candle
January 3, 2012
I love using Meyer Lemons in my cooking and baking, so having a Meyer Lemon candle was something I wanted to own and enjoy. It's a substantial product, large candle, and leaves my room filled with a wonderful aroma of lemon.